Allnigeriasoccer says Keshi asked agent for €100k bribe
Re: Agent Atta Aneke claims Keshi asked him for €100k bribe
Hahahahahaha bros na to show u how many goatie brains full here .. Court clerks ...metalalloy wrote:He has maintained and repeated several times in this thread that A. Aneke is not his agent anymore... what is the exposure?

No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
I want to believe this angel* work for Tony Harris, I remember u joined CE in November to defend Tony Harris as regards Reuben`s call up. Go back and tell him that his players suck, I remember your post again on Uchebo, I know why u are being aggressive.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Could be oooooo... They all have agendas ..patrick wrote:I want to believe this angel* work for Tony Harris, I remember u joined CE in November to defend Tony Harris as regards Reuben`s call up. Go back and tell him that his players suck, I remember your post again on Uchebo, I know why u are being aggressive.

No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
patrick wrote:I want to believe this angel* work for Tony Harris, I remember u joined CE in November to defend Tony Harris as regards Reuben`s call up. Go back and tell him that his players suck, I remember your post again on Uchebo, I know why u are being aggressive.

xinity wrote:You've only gone and wrote again making the exact same mistakes. Let me leave you because i fear Pat will crack if i go any harder on you. I'll listen to metalaloy and leave the issue alone but next time when big boys are talking broda mi close your mouth. No hard feelings, i'll shake your hand for pertinacity. Peace!patrick wrote:xinity wrote:Out of curiosity Pato where did you go to school? So even the obodo oyibo wey you claim say you go no brush you up? Surely one of the prerequisites of being a procurement SME must be basic ability to be able to articulate yourself well. Which kind grammar (ogbu) you dry blow here sef?
Don't make me go and dig out your posts! I can see you are very onukufied. How am i to trust info researched from an onuku who can't make a single post without making numerous elementary grammatical errors.
Pato wrote
See a moronic statement, I am his friend then I challenged his story that Atta Aneke is not a legit agent for Nosa as at now. I believe u are becoming increasingly irritant, grow up son.
BB,
I am a procurement SME, there is what we called fiduciary in contract, please do yourself a favour to read an article about this.
Nope Kenneth Asquez, Atta Aneke represented Fegor & Igiebor when both were still playing in Norway, a player contract with an agent is a maximum of two years, renewable if both parties agreed. Kenneth & Dino now represent Nosa & Igiebor. I know there is a difference between a manager and agent but if u want to d difference PM me.
U are very stupid, who are u by the way? U come here with a copied junk information, I called u out then u are up in battle with me, right on. I Disagree with the source of information because the information posted was wrong then u are attacking me, I challenged the information posted because it is a false information based on what I know and I posted the link that Asquez represents Nosa now. Please stop childish rant just because I don't agree with your comments, I would like to know the waste pipe players I represent, then we can continue this conversation.
BB,
I repeat, Kenneth brokered d deal that took Igiebor out of Isreal not Atta Aneke, when I have the time I will search for the link and I will post it. Most of naija journalists are lazy bunch some of them still post that Atta Aneke represents Fegor Ogude, see the picture I posted.
o boy enter you pram before i finish you well well.
If u have difficulty in learning and paying attention to detail that is your problem, most of the information I know about all these agents are products of my own research which I don’t expect you to know because we all learn at different pace but going far pumping words on me makes u look like a Dumbcunt. I guess u have learning disabilities? I posted link to how I got to know about Nosa’s agent then u are rabbling like community pest, boy u have serious issues.
Stop being childish, having said that, u are making yourself to look stupid again. I replied u hastily and no time to ``proofread`` Oh I don`t know this is executive summary, prat.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
We can safely assume u work for Tony Harris, tell him his players suck big time. No amount of gold plating will erase the fact that u joined CE to represent Tony Harris.xinity wrote:patrick wrote:I want to believe this angel* work for Tony Harris, I remember u joined CE in November to defend Tony Harris as regards Reuben`s call up. Go back and tell him that his players suck, I remember your post again on Uchebo, I know why u are being aggressive.![]()
Now your talking pato. You like agent business well well. You know all the agents for an average joe. As i said if i increase the dose you might crack so come back another day when you have recovered from the overdose i gave you today.
I am ready for you today. I am closing a job so no lele I dey ground to reply u.
I knew you will crack. Poor patrick the agentpatrick wrote:I am ready for you today. I am closing a job so no lele I dey ground to reply u.

Please do not forget to pass my message to your boss(Tony Harris). I repeat, u are very stupid, u are not going to be the first person to accuse me of hidden agenda, the same rubbish has been flying around for so long here so nothing is new. FYI, Nosa Igiebor, Ogude, Emenike, Ambrose Efe, Omeruo, Olaitan, Onazi, Ikeme, Leon Balogun, Papa Idris et al were erroneously believed to my players but guess what till today, nobody has established any facts just innuendos. I repeat u joined CE to promote Tony Harris clients, please I am still waiting for your reply as regards the players I represent.xinity wrote:I knew you will crack. Poor patrick the agentpatrick wrote:I am ready for you today. I am closing a job so no lele I dey ground to reply u.![]()
Man with a hidden agenda. Average joe that knows all the agents and players. You have very easy access to players. You won't lure me into finishing you off. One day but not today.
I just received a report that u work for Tony Harris.patrick wrote:Please do not forget to pass my message to your boss(Tony Harris). I repeat, u are very stupid, u are not going to be the first person to accuse me of hidden agenda, the same rubbish has been flying around for so long here so nothing is new. FYI, Nosa Igiebor, Ogude, Emenike, Ambrose Efe, Omeruo, Olaitan, Onazi, Ikeme, Leon Balogun, Papa Idris et al were erroneously believed to my players but guess what till today, nobody has established any facts just innuendos. I repeat u joined CE to promote Tony Harris’ clients, please I am still waiting for your reply as regards the players I represent.xinity wrote:I knew you will crack. Poor patrick the agentpatrick wrote:I am ready for you today. I am closing a job so no lele I dey ground to reply u.![]()
Man with a hidden agenda. Average joe that knows all the agents and players. You have very easy access to players. You won't lure me into finishing you off. One day but not today.
Pato lets face it you are an agent! Don't mix names to confuse me. I will not shift from the subject because i am not a fool. I will hold onto the fact that you are an agent in disguise. Ive seen you make posts saying you will contact players to find out more info on subjects in discussion. How do you do that if I may ask Patrick? You must be the first average Joe that knows how to contact players, Knows every players agent and has rather exclusive pictures of agents and the lot. You are an agent and yes some of the players you mentioned are your players but you have failed to mention some more significant names thinking you are smart and waiting to see if I know. Like i said my eyes are fixated on you and even with your danger mouse moves you won't escape me. I won't continue to go round in circles with you but i will name your players soon unless you confess yourself. Pato ma guypatrick wrote:Please do not forget to pass my message to your boss(Tony Harris). I repeat, u are very stupid, u are not going to be the first person to accuse me of hidden agenda, the same rubbish has been flying around for so long here so nothing is new. FYI, Nosa Igiebor, Ogude, Emenike, Ambrose Efe, Omeruo, Olaitan, Onazi, Ikeme, Leon Balogun, Papa Idris et al were erroneously believed to my players but guess what till today, nobody has established any facts just innuendos. I repeat u joined CE to promote Tony Harris clients, please I am still waiting for your reply as regards the players I represent.xinity wrote:I knew you will crack. Poor patrick the agentpatrick wrote:I am ready for you today. I am closing a job so no lele I dey ground to reply u.![]()

It now appears that the SE will do very well in Brazil. Whenever something good is about to happen, a lot of stuff start emerging from all angles in an attempt to deny our ultimate glory. No weapon...
Yes oooooooo we will do well in Brazil. Uchebo my guy despite all the criticism will represent himself, Nigeria and Enugu to to fullest by the grace of God. Enemies of the Boss will chop humble pie.okuns wrote:It now appears that the SE will do very well in Brazil. Whenever something good is about to happen, a lot of stuff start emerging for all angles in an attempt to deny our ultimate glory. No weapon...
I can see now that u have spectrum disorder, please go ahead to name the players I omitted? Tell Tony Harris the romance will soon be over, pretty soon in 3 weeks. I guess u are very good at using internet, u can use search engine to copy more false information from transfer market. I repeat, u trying to be half-smart and your mission here is to defend Tony Harris.xinity wrote:Pato lets face it you are an agent! Don't mix names to confuse me. I will not shift from the subject because i am not a fool. I will hold onto the fact that you are an agent in disguise. Ive seen you make posts saying you will contact players to find out more info on subjects in discussion. How do you do that if I may ask Patrick? You must be the first average Joe that knows how to contact players, Knows every players agent and has rather exclusive pictures of agents and the lot. You are an agent and yes some of the players you mentioned are your players but you have failed to mention some more significant names thinking you are smart and waiting to see if I know. Like i said my eyes are fixated on you and even with your danger mouse moves you won't escape me. I won't continue to go round in circles with you but i will name your players soon unless you confess yourself. Pato ma guypatrick wrote:Please do not forget to pass my message to your boss(Tony Harris). I repeat, u are very stupid, u are not going to be the first person to accuse me of hidden agenda, the same rubbish has been flying around for so long here so nothing is new. FYI, Nosa Igiebor, Ogude, Emenike, Ambrose Efe, Omeruo, Olaitan, Onazi, Ikeme, Leon Balogun, Papa Idris et al were erroneously believed to my players but guess what till today, nobody has established any facts just innuendos. I repeat u joined CE to promote Tony Harris clients, please I am still waiting for your reply as regards the players I represent.xinity wrote:I knew you will crack. Poor patrick the agentpatrick wrote:I am ready for you today. I am closing a job so no lele I dey ground to reply u.![]()
Where this story falls down is in the claim that Nosa missed out solely because his agent could not afford 100,000. Why would Keshi ask the agent to pay when Nosa himself can afford to pay 100,000?
He played for a first division team in one of Europe's top leagues last season. So, if all that Nosa needed to go to Brazil was 100,000, why would he miss out just because his agent could not afford it? Nosa himself could have paid the 100,000 comfortably if it was all about the money. Maybe it was not about money?
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.
“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Xinity,patrick wrote:U are very stupid, who are u by the way? U come here with a copied junk information, I called u out then u are up in battle with me, right on. I Disagree with the source of information because the information posted was wrong then u are attacking me, I challenged the information posted because it is a false information based on what I know and I posted the link that Asquez represents Nosa now. Please stop childish rant just because I don't agree with your comments, I would like to know the waste pipe players I represent, then we can continue this conversation.xinity wrote:Pato I've been watching you closely. You are amongst the dodgiest, slimiest, pimping individuals on CE. You are the Kaiser Soze of CE. You are without a shadow of doubt an agent that should be smoked you out of the hole where you are hiding and pimping your waste pipe players. Are you trying to act as if you don't know that agents work with other agents as posted in the other thread? I thought you said Odumadi will make it? Clown
Please can you debate Patrick without the name calling? It totally detracts from whatever point both of you are trying to make.
Cellular ,, i guess is time make una rearrange this forum very well ,, Canada dey soon pass cyberbully law ,, i suggest una ask everybody wan dey post here to send in their real pictures use am as avatar if atleast one no fit testisfy to the real identity of the picture make una ban the person .. Cuss the way accusations and insults dey fly left and right .. Is time we differentiate the reals from the fakes . Some people here might be pressing charges and una go dey forced to reveal wetin una no want , and this forum no need such unnecessary attention ..Cellular wrote:Xinity,patrick wrote:U are very stupid, who are u by the way? U come here with a copied junk information, I called u out then u are up in battle with me, right on. I Disagree with the source of information because the information posted was wrong then u are attacking me, I challenged the information posted because it is a false information based on what I know and I posted the link that Asquez represents Nosa now. Please stop childish rant just because I don't agree with your comments, I would like to know the waste pipe players I represent, then we can continue this conversation.xinity wrote:Pato I've been watching you closely. You are amongst the dodgiest, slimiest, pimping individuals on CE. You are the Kaiser Soze of CE. You are without a shadow of doubt an agent that should be smoked you out of the hole where you are hiding and pimping your waste pipe players. Are you trying to act as if you don't know that agents work with other agents as posted in the other thread? I thought you said Odumadi will make it? Clown
Please can you debate Patrick without the name calling? It totally detracts from whatever point both of you are trying to make.
KG,KingLoku wrote:Cellular ,, i guess is time make una rearrange this forum very well ,, Canada dey soon pass cyberbully law ,, i suggest una ask everybody wan dey post here to send in their real pictures use am as avatar if atleast one no fit testisfy to the real identity of the picture make una ban the person .. Cuss the way accusations and insults dey fly left and right .. Is time we differentiate the reals from the fakes . Some people here might be pressing charges and una go dey forced to reveal wetin una no want , and this forum no need such unnecessary attention ..Cellular wrote:Xinity,patrick wrote:U are very stupid, who are u by the way? U come here with a copied junk information, I called u out then u are up in battle with me, right on. I Disagree with the source of information because the information posted was wrong then u are attacking me, I challenged the information posted because it is a false information based on what I know and I posted the link that Asquez represents Nosa now. Please stop childish rant just because I don't agree with your comments, I would like to know the waste pipe players I represent, then we can continue this conversation.xinity wrote:Pato I've been watching you closely. You are amongst the dodgiest, slimiest, pimping individuals on CE. You are the Kaiser Soze of CE. You are without a shadow of doubt an agent that should be smoked you out of the hole where you are hiding and pimping your waste pipe players. Are you trying to act as if you don't know that agents work with other agents as posted in the other thread? I thought you said Odumadi will make it? Clown
The angel* works for Tony Harris confirmed, I guess he will collect his pay check as soon Uchebo signed for a new club, as it is now he is club-less and u can feel the aggressiveness in his comments.
It is time for you two to stop this nonsense. Just enjoy the football. Enough of all this yeye posturing.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Uncle, I raised the same concerns in the past and again with F360. Especially when it appears like it is a coordinated "attack". I wish they will take it to other fora where folks are free to cast aspersions against people.KingLoku wrote:Cellular ,, i guess is time make una rearrange this forum very well ,, Canada dey soon pass cyberbully law ,, i suggest una ask everybody wan dey post here to send in their real pictures use am as avatar if atleast one no fit atestify the real identity of the picture make una ban the person .. Cuss the way accusations and insults dey fly left and right .. Is time we differentiate the reals from the fakes . Some people here might be pressing charges and una go dey forced to reveal wetin una no want , and this forum no need such unnecessary attention ..Cellular wrote:Xinity,patrick wrote:U are very stupid, who are u by the way? U come here with a copied junk information, I called u out then u are up in battle with me, right on. I Disagree with the source of information because the information posted was wrong then u are attacking me, I challenged the information posted because it is a false information based on what I know and I posted the link that Asquez represents Nosa now. Please stop childish rant just because I don't agree with your comments, I would like to know the waste pipe players I represent, then we can continue this conversation.xinity wrote:Pato I've been watching you closely. You are amongst the dodgiest, slimiest, pimping individuals on CE. You are the Kaiser Soze of CE. You are without a shadow of doubt an agent that should be smoked you out of the hole where you are hiding and pimping your waste pipe players. Are you trying to act as if you don't know that agents work with other agents as posted in the other thread? I thought you said Odumadi will make it? Clown
Both gentlemen have very good arguments but delving into insults reduces their respective points.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Haba Pato, you no fit discuss the guy without calling him an angel*?patrick wrote:KG,KingLoku wrote:Cellular ,, i guess is time make una rearrange this forum very well ,, Canada dey soon pass cyberbully law ,, i suggest una ask everybody wan dey post here to send in their real pictures use am as avatar if atleast one no fit testisfy to the real identity of the picture make una ban the person .. Cuss the way accusations and insults dey fly left and right .. Is time we differentiate the reals from the fakes . Some people here might be pressing charges and una go dey forced to reveal wetin una no want , and this forum no need such unnecessary attention ..Cellular wrote:Xinity,patrick wrote:U are very stupid, who are u by the way? U come here with a copied junk information, I called u out then u are up in battle with me, right on. I Disagree with the source of information because the information posted was wrong then u are attacking me, I challenged the information posted because it is a false information based on what I know and I posted the link that Asquez represents Nosa now. Please stop childish rant just because I don't agree with your comments, I would like to know the waste pipe players I represent, then we can continue this conversation.xinity wrote:Pato I've been watching you closely. You are amongst the dodgiest, slimiest, pimping individuals on CE. You are the Kaiser Soze of CE. You are without a shadow of doubt an agent that should be smoked you out of the hole where you are hiding and pimping your waste pipe players. Are you trying to act as if you don't know that agents work with other agents as posted in the other thread? I thought you said Odumadi will make it? Clown
The angel* works for Tony Harris confirmed, I guess he will collect his pay check as soon Uchebo signed for a new club, as it is now he is club-less and u can feel the aggressiveness in his comments.
We go enforce forum rules regarding insults.
Disagree with him and call him out without the insults.
Bro,Al B Sure wrote:It is time for you two to stop this nonsense. Just enjoy the football. Enough of all this yeye posturing.
He started it just because I disagree that Atta Anete is not Nosa`s agent. Please see his comments below.
Hungry journalist(xinity) wrote this:
Cristao II replied himxinity wrote:
Pato I've been watching you closely. You are amongst the dodgiest, slimiest, pimping individuals on CE. You are the Kaiser Soze of CE. You are without a shadow of doubt an agent that should be smoked you out of the hole where you are hiding and pimping your waste pipe players. Are you trying to act as if you don't know that agents work with other agents as posted in the other thread? I thought you said Odumadi will make it? Clown
Are you ANS? Where did this outburst come from?
Oga Cellular,Cellular wrote:Haba Pato, you no fit discuss the guy without calling him an angel*?patrick wrote:KG,KingLoku wrote:Cellular ,, i guess is time make una rearrange this forum very well ,, Canada dey soon pass cyberbully law ,, i suggest una ask everybody wan dey post here to send in their real pictures use am as avatar if atleast one no fit testisfy to the real identity of the picture make una ban the person .. Cuss the way accusations and insults dey fly left and right .. Is time we differentiate the reals from the fakes . Some people here might be pressing charges and una go dey forced to reveal wetin una no want , and this forum no need such unnecessary attention ..Cellular wrote:Xinity,patrick wrote:U are very stupid, who are u by the way? U come here with a copied junk information, I called u out then u are up in battle with me, right on. I Disagree with the source of information because the information posted was wrong then u are attacking me, I challenged the information posted because it is a false information based on what I know and I posted the link that Asquez represents Nosa now. Please stop childish rant just because I don't agree with your comments, I would like to know the waste pipe players I represent, then we can continue this conversation.xinity wrote:Pato I've been watching you closely. You are amongst the dodgiest, slimiest, pimping individuals on CE. You are the Kaiser Soze of CE. You are without a shadow of doubt an agent that should be smoked you out of the hole where you are hiding and pimping your waste pipe players. Are you trying to act as if you don't know that agents work with other agents as posted in the other thread? I thought you said Odumadi will make it? Clown
We go enforce forum rules regarding insults.
Disagree with him and call him out without the insults.
Please can u change the mode of registration on this cite? Add a picture, house address, verifiable occupation, background checks and your work email, thank you.