False Report: Confusion hits Eagles as Omeruo drops ?
Confusion hits Eagles as Omeruo drops ?
http://www.futaa.com/football/article/b ... eruo-drops
There are confusing signals coming from the Super Eagles camp as the team prepare to depart Miami for Brazil, and start their World Cup journey.
Elderson Echiejile, who has been reportedly ruled out of the tournament, will be on the way to Brazil with the rest of the team, while Kenneth Omeruo will not be on the flight.
Sidelines
Omeruo has been watching the training of the Eagles from the sidelines.
However, Ahmed Musa, who was also reported injured, has come through the last three training sessions unscathed, and is reportedly ready to start in the opening game against Iran.
http://www.futaa.com/football/article/b ... eruo-drops
There are confusing signals coming from the Super Eagles camp as the team prepare to depart Miami for Brazil, and start their World Cup journey.
Elderson Echiejile, who has been reportedly ruled out of the tournament, will be on the way to Brazil with the rest of the team, while Kenneth Omeruo will not be on the flight.
Sidelines
Omeruo has been watching the training of the Eagles from the sidelines.
However, Ahmed Musa, who was also reported injured, has come through the last three training sessions unscathed, and is reportedly ready to start in the opening game against Iran.
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”

Re: Confusion hits Eagles as Omeruo drops ?
muyiwalawal Report24 tweet wrote:
For any players that pull out, some influential entities are insisting any replacement MUST be TOP quality replacements. Its non negotiable!....
ABEG
Does anybody know exactly what is going on?
Last edited by Bobo Dan on Tue Jun 10, 2014 1:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

- YemiBrazil
Calma!

WTF Why are we getting conflicting Reports?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
just the usual chaos that seems to follow Nigeria in anything they participate in.........Tbite wrote:WTF Why are we getting conflicting Reports?
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
MODS, why not just merge this into the existing thread(s)....Thanks.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249651
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249669
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249651
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249669
Nigeria oh Nigeria!!
Anyway you can't blame Nigeria if the report is incorrect! Keshi has said that Omeruo is good to go....if Journalists are creating unnecessary confusion (As they do), that is out of their hands!kolinzo wrote:Nigeria oh Nigeria!!
Omeruo might not even have been on the flight for other reasons, and the Journalists are trying to spin it (We know what Journalists are like)!
Lets just see!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.
Just what if he is not going to Brazil, any other replacement on the team? Yobo to play all the games? Odunlami, Oshaniwa, I beg what if?
- airwolex
Hmmmm there are people with itchy fingers o!ora wrote:What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.

Ora, watch your language or else you'll find yourself on the why am I deleted listora wrote:What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.

Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com
#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
www.awooze.com
#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
ora wrote:What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.

http://s30.photobucket.com/user/jc_cart ... 1.jpg.html
I think you can clearly see Kenneth Omeruo with the head phones on beside Azeez in this pic on board prior to departure. No need to believe the junk you read.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
hestonap wrote:ora wrote:What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.
I think you can clearly see Kenneth Omeruo with the head phones on beside Azeez in this pic on board prior to departure. No need to believe the junk you read.
Thanks.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
... or BANNED list by the "power hungry" Mods.Super Eagle wrote:Ora, watch your language or else you'll find yourself on the why am I deleted listora wrote:What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.
Just what if he is not going to Brazil, any other replacement on the team? Yobo to play all the games? Odunlami, Oshaniwa, I beg what if?![]()

Why are they wearing suits & ties instead of Agbada?hestonap wrote:ora wrote:What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.
- Eaglezbeak
You can't blame Nigeria,I need to know why Nigerian journalists can get away with conjuring up such nonsense do they not have editors or management that check their bs?Tbite wrote:Anyway you can't blame Nigeria if the report is incorrect! Keshi has said that Omeruo is good to go....if Journalists are creating unnecessary confusion (As they do), that is out of their hands!kolinzo wrote:Nigeria oh Nigeria!!
Omeruo might not even have been on the flight for other reasons, and the Journalists are trying to spin it (We know what Journalists are like)!
Lets just see!
Even free lance journalists have to at least have something worthwhile reading before it goes to press!
can you people please stop bumping this thread and giving people heart attack when they log on to Cybereagles.
Or better still merge it with the one that carries the correct info on Omeruo
But that is the essence of CE isn't it? Shock and horror?smartbrother wrote:can you people please stop bumping this thread and giving people heart attack when they log on to Cybereagles.

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Can one of the guys with Napoleon Complex ban this guy? Catalyst can do the job right?ora wrote:What if? No matter what the issue is, when it relates to Keshit nothing can go wrong.