[WC2014] Iran 0-0 Nigeria: FT
Re: [WC2014] Iran 0-0 Nigeria: 2nd H
Shame on Keshi, now he has to give Iran back their money since the team refuse to lose 

Re: [WC2014] Iran 0-0 Nigeria: FT
WOW, just like that!!!
You know damn well Nigeria isn't beating Bosnia, it's going to be a 2-2 draw.metalalloy wrote:LOL wow.. Well It comes down to beating Bosnia.. simple and short.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
see confident Ghana singing their way in. Abeg bring back good football make we watch. I need to erase the memory of that eye sore
- femmyphoto
100%Naija wrote:metalalloy wrote:Riche007 wrote:#Bring Back Our Boys![]()

The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
Bolton midfielder Stuart Holden is watching the Iran v Nigeria game with former Trinidad and Tobago, Newcastle, Portsmouth and West Ham goalkeeper Shaka Hislop, who seems to have lost interest.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/live/football/27442496

- GREENWHITEGREEN
As has been said all along, either Ngr or Arg will need to win the last game.
No surprises...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Abeg I am switching off my humanity to watch that onemetalalloy wrote:LOL wow.. Well It comes down to beating Bosnia.. simple and short.

Ghana is our last hope. Naija is not equipped for the WC.
Expect another draw,, naija nah draw draw.. kai no attack , too much pass pass
PLEASE FIRE KESHI ON THE SPOT.....UTTER NONSENSE
one point more than BiH. Next game a must win. Still in it, just
Emenike had no service all game and the frustration showed when he joined in rubbish.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Re: [WC2014] Iran 0-0 Nigeria: HT
Not a good result. Going to bed. Goodnght

- Okochadman2Nas
1naija wrote:I don't like the way Keshi laughed with the Iranian coach. He seemed all too happy.
Quieroz: The Money is in the account
Keshi : That's Burriful
Well, well, well... I am just going to enjoy this Worldcup for what it really is.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I bet you were...maceo4 wrote:I was actually wishing Iran scored...
SMDH

Thank u my wife for saving me and my money these people are not worth a penny what a load of rubbish
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
pajimoh wrote:one point more than BiH. Next game a must win. Still in it, just
sorry bro we are out...if we cant beat IRAN we are DONE...
9 games and no win in the WC
The decision making in the last third sucks.
Mikel Obi is just tooo slow
The decision making in the last third sucks.
Mikel Obi is just tooo slow
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).