[WC2014] Nigeria 1-0 BIH: FT (Osaze)

Re: [WC2014] Nigeria vs BIH: 23:00 BST / 22:00 GMT / 18:00 E

100%Naija wrote::atc: :atc: :atc: I just saw Yobo and Babatunde in the starting line up... lawd have mercy :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
Not now bro

Not now....
My heart is doing me tiki taka and you dont want me to write why..in short way that old bottle of Kir Royale. i need a drink as well :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Bosnia 0..both teams with 4-2-3-1 system

:clap: :clap: :clap: Go go boys...

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Go for it SE! Give it all is all we can ask of you.

Read somewhere that if we dont win this game, we'll be 2nd contry in WC history to go 10 games without a win.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

100%Naija wrote::atc: :atc: :atc: I just saw Yobo and Babatunde in the starting line up... lawd have mercy :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
Stupidity won't be tolerated today without reason.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

anointed wrote:blah blah mmehh .
Anointed you are not helping. Come on comot here with the above post. :curse:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Last thing I say until the game ends.. Super Eagles all the best! Get us the win!

Stupidity won't be tolerated today without reason.
You should have told your boy about that before he narrowed it down to the final 23 :idea:

Lets go.. I BELIEVE...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Our anthem sweet jor. See as Amokachi dye shout! :thumbs:

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

Lets Go!! :clap:
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Bosnia 0..both teams with 4-2-3-1 system

balo wrote:Babatunde won't be playing in the hole. Osaz is.
doubt that.

so which one is the match thread again...go go boys :clap: :clap: :clap:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Jesus have your way, give us this day oh lord. We trust only in you because we dont even know how to play. But with your help we can do it. Help us oh lord and let your name be praise in Jesus mighty Name Amen
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

green4life wrote:Lets Go!! :clap:

:clap:

Game is on...

Good luck to Naijaria!

I skipped a funeral for this game. :ohmy: Please Baba God !
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Make I jejely carry style comot cybereagles before I collect tachycardia.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

come on nigeria we can do this

I hope Robby-jinx no go come finish us for this match...

we need to start strong

Godfather wrote:Make I jejely carry style comot cybereagles before I collect tachycardia.
just carry your defilbrator put for side

Big boss wearing a jacket. Is the weather cool?