Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED

Bonus Madness:
Did u know that a fair skin SE wired a dada SE a hot slap during bonus row, fight ensued b4 they were separated? #innerCacus

Last edited by smartbrother on Tue Jul 01, 2014 8:33 pm, edited 3 times in total.
muyiwalawal
Friday 27th #innerCacus SE update including bonus Row

Post by muyiwalawal »

Greetings my people

I know my post will annoy those who don't want to hear the truth or sour news but for my #innerCacus fans I'm dropping laters update.

Bounus row: Players are owed 30k for emerging from the group.
15k has been paid so far (5k for Iran draw and 10k fro Bosnia win)
However the team was promised 30k for emerging the group so the boys deservedly are requesting the full 30k

The team was supposed to travel yesterday and the voted against travelling and stayed behind. During the bonus meeting SK advised players to leave the issue for now but the refused.
A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.

An angry Keshi now left the room and said he will travel tomorrow regardless of what the players think. He has called their bluff and he said those ready to play for Nigeria should travel with him and other feel free to stay behind.

The senior players went and apologised to the boss last night and i guess that means they will travel.

Lets see what happens.

Word is that NFF thought the team won't qualify and intended to chop their money but were put in a tight corner when the team qualified.

Good news is the boys are sure the will beat france and discuss it openly at the hotel. Personally I'm not at all worried that they missed a training session because yesterday was initially supposed to be a day off before the coaches changed their minds. I believe they will travel today.

For those that prefer to hear only the good news I'm sorry if this news ruined your mood but tbh #innerCacus means info that all the others don't have.

God bless una :smile: :smile: :smile:

p.s don't mind any spelling/typo or grammaticals, done in a hast.
Re: Fight in SE camp

Chai, black ban!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Fendy
Re: Friday 27th #innerCacus SE update including bonus Row

Post by Fendy »

.... result of this madness and other $#% happening in camp can only end up in a horrible performance on Monday. Lets wait and see.
"wise ones speak because they have something to say,fools speak because they have to say something".-Plato.

If the dada is either mosesor uchebo they deserve a dirty slap for playing rubbish and still have mouth to talk
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Wtf. Wtf iia going on. We have a game on Monday!!
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

InnerCaucaus fans, funny dude Muyiwa, fans ko, fans ni lol

Dem say the dada deserve the 'ifoti'...how did you arrive at that conclusion..mba mba that is not fair we need to hear what dada said to earn him such an 'ifoti' by the fair skin player. This report is not balanced....i smell a brasilian fish here.

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

They should go back to wherever they come from. They're out!
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Why Can't Nigerians just do things normal for two seconds, is that so much to ask!

Everything in our country is just drama! Just two seconds! Or are Nigerians always bored and looking for something to entertain them?

There are innovations out there, like Ipads, smart phones, video game consoles, museums, theatres, cinemas, parks etc.

We do not always have to create our own entertainment! Just be normal for 2 seconds! GODDAM IT!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

In the end it was settled. SK was furious but the players have apologised & they put it behind them. The bonus issue will be put behind soon

https://twitter.com/MuyiwaLawal/status/ ... 7418429440
Fendy

Post by Fendy »

muyiwalawal wrote:Greetings my people

I know my post will annoy those who don't want to hear the truth or sour news but for my #innerCacus fans I'm dropping laters update.

However the team was promised 30k for emerging the group so the boys deservedly are requesting the full 30k

The team was supposed to travel yesterday and the voted against travelling and stayed behind. During the bonus meeting SK advised players to leave the issue for now but the refused.
A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.

An angry Keshi now left the room and said he will travel tomorrow regardless of what the players think. He has called their bluff and he said those ready to play for Nigeria should travel with him and other feel free to stay behind.

The senior players went and apologised to the boss last night and i guess that means they will travel.

Lets see what happens.

Word is that NFF thought the team won't qualify and intended to chop their money but were put in a tight corner when the team qualified.

Good news is the boys are sure the will beat france and discuss it openly at the hotel. Personally I'm not at all worried that they missed a training session because yesterday was initially supposed to be a day off before the coaches changed their minds. I believe they will travel today.

For those that prefer to hear only the good news I'm sorry if this news ruined your mood but tbh #innerCacus means info that all the others don't have.

... a black man is the author of his own limitations. No need to blame racism!
"wise ones speak because they have something to say,fools speak because they have to say something".-Plato.
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

MuyiwaLawal Report24 @MuyiwaLawal · 2m

Guys just to confirm, the comment which led fairGuy to retaliate wasnt a nice remark. FairGuy has been extremely great & good leader in camp

Replied to 0 times
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

oloye wrote:Dem say the dada deserve the 'ifoti'...how did you arrive at that conclusion..mba mba that is not fair we need to hear what dada said to earn him such an 'ifoti' by the fair skin player. This report is not balanced....i smell a brasilian fish here.

KPOM. How can we conclude that the slap was deserved when we have no idea what was said?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

mods merge this to the other thread

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarify
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

:shock:

Well, I see things are a bit more complicated than I had imagined.

Long Live King Obi!!

osaze v ambrose probably
where is ameobi to enforce team harmony

Abeg how many fair skin players we get for SE? And how many Dada? If I hear the exact sentence, then we go fit decipher who talk am...

muyiwalawal wrote:Greetings my people

Lets see what happens.

What's new? Pick any year in history of nfa and see similar stories.

muyiwa, were the players given bonus for losing to argentina? I mean, bonus outside the usual pay? Where they given bonus for 'trying'?

If they were given that bonus then you can bet that was done because some fa officials have issued similar bonuses to themselves.

I am sick of the whole thing, physically sick to the stomach.How long can we keep accepting the mediocrity of our rulers? My people, these issues should spur us to force change! Lets quit arguing about the minutiae of the issue, arguing about who deserves what or who is right or wrong. The greater issue is what we need to face headlong for once.

Bigpokey24 wrote:mods merge this to the other thread
what other thread? bonus row and physical altercation are two different issues

Gooner1 wrote:
What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarify
DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.

So...pure speculation here: Ambrose says, "Afterall some people who have not played for 2 years , had to pay to enter WC squad, so they are eager to recoup their investment" , before the guy finish the statement, Osaze do stand up , cross room and way am correct hot slap !!

*Abeg, na speculation oh, not based on any facts whatsoever!!!
peppersoup wrote:MuyiwaLawal Report24 @MuyiwaLawal · 2m

Guys just to confirm, the comment which led fairGuy to retaliate wasnt a nice remark. FairGuy has been extremely great & good leader in camp

Replied to 0 times