[WC2014] France 2-0 Nigeria: FT (Pogba, Yobo(OG))
Re: [WC2014] France vs Nigeria: 17:00 BST /16:00 GMT /12:00
Congratulations Captain Joseph Yobo, a loyal servant

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Come on Naij. By any means necessary.
One team the Brazilians fear is France!
They told me that France has beaten them 3 times straight.
So u can count on most of the Brazilians at the stadium to support us!

They told me that France has beaten them 3 times straight.
So u can count on most of the Brazilians at the stadium to support us!

- maceo4
Mikel already looking tired lol
- GREENWHITEGREEN
I am choosing to watch on Spanish channel. Commentary sweet well well
-Simpli fy -
- Scipio Africanus
Piooooom!!! E don start o!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

The French blueprint is obvious. Just copy what the Argies did and attack the defence incessantly from the start and they will crumble. Hopefully Yobo can hold a little
Would have preffered Egwueke to him.

Nig kicking off first
- maceo4
whats the nonsense on pogbas head?
I see another CIV vs NGA here, watch out for Emenike and Odemwinge
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Cellular wrote:I thought yellows don't carry over...
Why are they showing previous yellows during the group stages?
they changed the rules again...they cancel out after quarters.
Re: [WC2014] France 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H
Well stretched Yobo
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Na days like dis Naija go sweet well well
Naija no sweet o! I dey Naija stuck in Lagos traffic.
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
Efe made that beautiful just to give the ball back to France?
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
corner for NIg
- Scipio Africanus
Corner to Nigeria!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Kai. Efe ran and ran only to pass to France.
Musa, was that a ck? Fasting taking its toll 

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Why is Ekoko so negative. When asked about the game all he keeps talking about how the Nigerian defense can be penetrated smh
musa.....you need to do better on corners
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
- Lager-back
Moses smh
can we ever take a good corner kick ?
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Yobo twice now with some timely interventions!!