Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED

muyiwalawal
Re: fair skin SE wired a dada SE a hot slap

Post by muyiwalawal »

muyiwalawal wrote:Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.

In the Meantime, I can confirm it was MIKEL that received the slap. Since then Osaze has continued to look for his meat and it nearly kicked off another couple of times. I didn't realise Osaze was actually a hard man. No joke like really A HARD Man. It appears he was just trying to be in his best behaviour due to the criticism he has been showered with for some time now. Osaze in camp was like a brother to the players, everyone likes him. He sits and mixes with everyone and takes pictures with all the players. Doesn't do big boy for anybody and encourages the young players. I have grown to love the guy. The same can't be said about our boy wonder unfortunately.

Anyway full details will follow when i have a bit of time in my hands please bear with me.

p.s. I know Mikel fans will abuse me for leaking the name but Im not bothered. At least some people want to know.... Osaze no doubt will open mouth soon.

Till later.

God bless una.
Muyiwa, I don't know if I would be glorifying Osaze as a "hard man". That is assault... dude has a family. Mikel has money to burn and if he wants to make life miserable for Osaze he can do that very easily... file a complaint and charge Osaze with assault. When Osaze is done with the legal process he will think twice before slapping a colleague outside of the field of play.
Cellular, I was referring to Osazi as a hard man based on how he dealt with several issues in camp and not because he hit boy wonder. Every time they had meetings he showed great leadership and spoke like a REAL hard man and commanded respect. Ask anybody in camp they will tell you Osaze is a great leader. Im not fond of bigger players that try to do guy for smaller players meanwhile they have no character whatsoever. In a nutshell i meant that despite everything Osaze has gone through he is still a stalwart kid and will stand his ground when necessary.
Re: Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED

Mikel is an angel*. I have lost ALL respect for the guy. He cannot perform on and off the pitch.

Useless prick.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

muyiwalawal wrote:Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.

In the Meantime, I can confirm it was MIKEL that received the slap. Since then Osaze has continued to look for his meat and it nearly kicked off another couple of times. I didn't realise Osaze was actually a hard man. No joke like really A HARD Man. It appears he was just trying to be in his best behaviour due to the criticism he has been showered with for some time now. Osaze in camp was like a brother to the players, everyone likes him. He sits and mixes with everyone and takes pictures with all the players. Doesn't do big boy for anybody and encourages the young players. I have grown to love the guy. The same can't be said about our boy wonder unfortunately.

Anyway full details will follow when i have a bit of time in my hands please bear with me.

p.s. I know Mikel fans will abuse me for leaking the name but Im not bothered. At least some people want to know.... Osaze no doubt will open mouth soon.

Till later.

God bless una.
Muyiwa, I don't know if I would be glorifying Osaze as a "hard man". That is assault... dude has a family. Mikel has money to burn and if he wants to make life miserable for Osaze he can do that very easily... file a complaint and charge Osaze with assault. When Osaze is done with the legal process he will think twice before slapping a colleague outside of the field of play.
Assault ko rifle ni. Which kind full grown Naija man go dey go court say another man slap am??? Nonsense and ingredients. I don vex sef! Obodo Oyinbo no fit turn me to something else lailai Tufiakwa!!! :twisted:

YemiBrazil wrote:

Till later.

God bless una.
Assault ko rifle ni. Which kind full grown Naija man go dey go court say another man slap am??? Nonsense and ingredients. I don vex sef! Obodo Oyinbo no fit turn me to something else lailai Tufiakwa!!! :twisted:
cellular get a lot of cases for his vilage courts from all the durty slap he has recieved, lawyer just collect his money, you dey mind the mugun

Mmeny, Princess, Yemibrassiere and other thugs...

What is the point of making money if you can't use it properly? Especially Princess and that deportee from Brazil... continue, I go get my Solicitor to deal with you.... :D :taunt:

eyan wrote:
charlie wrote:

Till later.

God bless una.
Okay, so now what have you accomplished Muyiwalawal?
If I was the players, I am not sure I would want you hanging around the team if you are going to make it a habit of spilling the beans on inner beaf between players.

I think I am beginning to get what Omey2k was trying to warn you and us about a few days ago.

Sorry my man, but I just lost some of the respect I had for you.

Abeg, get lost.

nanijoe wrote:Ummm..if my co-worker abuse my Papa, why I no go slap am? Abi you wan make I go report to principal??
Ekorian wrote:
nanijoe wrote:Choi!!!!!! So Osaze slapped the hustle out of Mikel..thats why the guy did not know his right from left on the field of play...Seriously, there is no SE player I admire more than Osaze, so I'm going to say right now that he must have had a good reason.
Please give my one solid reason that'll make you assault your co-worker and tell me why that's your best option. Thanks in advance!
U dey mind all these hypocrites, the same yeye people way fit wire madam hot slap over a cold pounded yam.

Bigpokey24 wrote:chief you have no shame, you've spent so much time on this worthless thread.. at the end of the day what did you or any of us achieve from going back and forth in this hopeless none contributing fake news about who slapped or who didn't slap

.Our player got hurt badly by a cheat.. instead you are here still disgracing yourself on a silly thread about human skin color or slap..I have lost total respect for you ..shame on you

Why do u keep coming back if the thread is so worthless :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:
These your eye service too much o

wale1974 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:chief you have no shame, you've spent so much time on this worthless thread.. at the end of the day what did you or any of us achieve from going back and forth in this hopeless none contributing fake news about who slapped or who didn't slap

.Our player got hurt badly by a cheat.. instead you are here still disgracing yourself on a silly thread about human skin color or slap..I have lost total respect for you ..shame on you

Why do u keep coming back if the thread is so worthless :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:
These your eye service too much o

he is coming here to cry over slapped idol

Cellular wrote:Mmeny, Princess, Yemibrassiere and other thugs...

What is the point of making money if you can't use it properly? Especially Princess and that deportee from Brazil... continue, I go get my Solicitor to deal with you.... :D :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Which kind nonsense be this now Uncle Cellular the cellphone hawker - another man wire you slap you dey call solicitor?? If na joke make you stop am o! In fact with that kind of action you no fit hold traditional or political office lailai again. Abeg take your time before I report you to your people so they can help you seek spiritual help :taunt: :taunt: .

You sure say no be me been dey carry yam tuber for hand wey Muyiwa see so? Person no fit just live Im life keep am secret.

aruako1 wrote:You sure say no be me been dey carry yam tuber for hand wey Muyiwa see so? Person no fit just live Im life keep am secret.

kai...that yam tuber tory nearly upstaged the slap one. I didn't see it coming! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: