Nigeria Football Federation Has Been Suspended by FIFA
Re: Nigeria Football Federation Has Been Suspended by FIFA
We were banned from Afcon 1996 and 1998 .................and Nigeria is still alive!!!!!!!!!!!!kendo wrote:yannick wrote:will this affect our participation in the AFCON qualifers? otherwise I could give jack $#% about FIFA and their bans
Yes, yes it will
Anyway, I have had enough of any 'FIFA organised' BS for the moment...........Bloody match-fixing crooks

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- kash n' karry
zee wrote:We were banned from Afcon 1996 and 1998 .................and Nigeria is still alive!!!!!!!!!!!!kendo wrote:yannick wrote:will this affect our participation in the AFCON qualifers? otherwise I could give jack $#% about FIFA and their bans
Yes, yes it will
Anyway, I have had enough of any 'FIFA organised' BS for the moment...........Bloody match-fixing crooksmasquerading as football world governing body!!!!!!!
ugly boy wrote:Great now Keshi can go home

Goood for us, Keshi pleaazze don't come back.
FIFA too will miss Nigeria from the African representation too especially at the junior and women's tournament !!

Nigeria will still play at CAF, plus friendlies only yeparipaa, it's all good !!
Time for Africa to boycott FIFA too, so that they can't ride us with their silly officiating any longer !!

Last edited by kash n' karry on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.
To hell with fifa.....
Up Nigeria

- kash n' karry
asabatex wrote:To hell with fifa.....![]()
Up Nigeria

There soccer beyond FIFA, Naija pleeeaaazzzee stand your ground and show some ballz !!

1st I don't believe that all these have anything to do with misappropriation of funds by Maigari and his board. And even if that was the case, FGN can simply stop giving money directly to the FA board. They can appoint a ministry officer to dispense the funds the way they want and let NFF do whatever they do with FIFA since they are an affiliate of FIFA. It is only a blind man that will say nigeria football has not made progress under Maigari.zee wrote:It is their 'choice' ,but WE will settle this over-due 'accounts' with the NFF crooksPapaK wrote:Young skilful Nigerian footballers should arrange to cross the border and play for more serious countries like Benin, Togo, Ghana, Mali, Cameroon. Let those hell bent on destroying Nigerian football fight over the vacuum left........................'once and for all'.
The NFF crookscan call on their criminal godfathers(FIFA)
.......all they want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We are winning international competitions again, the league is running without troubles, players bonuses are paid, etc. remove govt monies from their hands and let them continue rather than take FIFA ban or behaving like cowards as we have always done I.e. Reinstating Maigari again to comply with FIFA conditions.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Nigeria suspended by FIFA
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
The only reason that Nigeria is winning anything is 'cos of these two..............PapaK wrote:1st I don't believe that all these have anything to do with misappropriation of funds by Maigari and his board. And even if that was the case, FGN can simply stop giving money directly to the FA board. They can appoint a ministry officer to dispense the funds the way they want and let NFF do whatever they do with FIFA since they are an affiliate of FIFA. It is only a blind man that will say nigeria football has not made progress under Maigari.zee wrote:It is their 'choice' ,but WE will settle this over-due 'accounts' with the NFF crooksPapaK wrote:Young skilful Nigerian footballers should arrange to cross the border and play for more serious countries like Benin, Togo, Ghana, Mali, Cameroon. Let those hell bent on destroying Nigerian football fight over the vacuum left........................'once and for all'.
The NFF crookscan call on their criminal godfathers(FIFA)
.......all they want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We are winning international competitions again, the league is running without troubles, players bonuses are paid, etc. remove govt monies from their hands and let them continue rather than take FIFA ban or behaving like cowards as we have always done I.e. Reinstating Maigari again to comply with FIFA conditions.

Heroes

We are winning despite the EVIL & criminal plans of the NFF crooks.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
I'm also wondering why FGN insist on giving money to only NFF while starving the other federations of government support. Nonsense.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Re: Nigeria suspended by FIFA
Wow! This is the same FIFA that is currently staging a World Cup in a country where the facilities are not yet completely built. The speed of implementation of sanctions against certain countries is breath-taking. Hopefully, our people will one day be bold enough to give FIFA the brazilian treatment ie "you need us, we don't need you!"
Because they wanted to support our Heroes .PapaK wrote:I'm also wondering why FGN insist on giving money to only NFF while starving the other federations of government support. Nonsense.
The fact that NFF are plain criminals

zee wrote:We were banned from Afcon 1996 and 1998 .................and Nigeria is still alive!!!!!!!!!!!!kendo wrote:yannick wrote:will this affect our participation in the AFCON qualifers? otherwise I could give jack $#% about FIFA and their bans
Yes, yes it will
Anyway, I have had enough of any 'FIFA organised' BS for the moment...........Bloody match-fixing crooksmasquerading as football world governing body!!!!!!!
Seriously cant there be a break away from this bunch of thieves and cheaters? Somebody need to brake this monopoly. Thought Eufa was trying to do something sometimes ago. We need to form another credible organization
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
I see. So, the two were also responsible for our victory at u-17 abi? I'm a Keshi fan, but he would not have succeeded without the support of NFF as brilliant as he has been.zee wrote:
The only reason that Nigeria is winning anything is 'cos of these two..............
Heroes![]()
..........The NFF crooks
did everything to make sure that we lose to CIV and did their very best to disorganise the MIC's
plans by sacking his able assistant Quicksliver
The Big BossPapaK wrote:I see. So, the two were also responsible for our victory at u-17 abi? I'm a Keshi fan, but he would not have succeeded without the support of NFF as brilliant as he has been.zee wrote:
The only reason that Nigeria is winning anything is 'cos of these two..............
Heroes![]()
..........The NFF crooks
did everything to make sure that we lose to CIV and did their very best to disorganise the MIC's

- kash n' karry

This is Y 9ija is so @#$%& up, we don't have any other sport life beyond soccer.
Time to develop our basketball league, lawn tennis and MMA !!

===============================================
Aaaaaahhhh gaaadddammmnnn itt !! Wherez my Heineken + Big bubble booty chics ??
Last edited by kash n' karry on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- kash n' karry
PapaK wrote:I see. So, the two were also responsible for our victory at u-17 abi? I'm a Keshi fan, but he would not have succeeded without the support of NFF as brilliant as he has been.zee wrote:
Heroes![]()
..........The NFF crooks

Thatz right da NFF has gotten better over da yrs and the NFF gave Keshi an uprecedented amount of support and unintereference !!

They can shove it.
They don't want our success in their tournaments anyways.

"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
Questions for me are:
1. Do any other countries have this kind of interference from FIFA, and how did they manage it?
2. Why can't FIFA be taken to an international court for interfering in the internal affairs of a sovereign nation? Basically, a 'test case'. So we no fit touch corrupt NFF members again because of FIFA? If dem murder somebody nko?
Thats can't be right. Or maybe I'm missing something...
1. Do any other countries have this kind of interference from FIFA, and how did they manage it?
2. Why can't FIFA be taken to an international court for interfering in the internal affairs of a sovereign nation? Basically, a 'test case'. So we no fit touch corrupt NFF members again because of FIFA? If dem murder somebody nko?
Oga where is the case charging Maigari of corruption, The same GEJ that has refused to give up his Petroleum Minister for questioning by our Senate.Damunk wrote:Questions for me are:
It telling that the only group being prosecuted for selective corruption are the \northerners Sanusi, Maigari while the likes of the Aviation minister is being honoured.

When Musa Garba becomes Coach now and some NFF guy is charged with corruption by a Northern President una go dey should like happened under Onigbinde.
There is an election in AUgust why not wait till then? With the guy out you can now prosecute him
Prince, your brain don block oo......................you too dey post a lot of rubbish recently.Prince wrote:Oga where is the case charging Maigari of corruption, The same GEJ that has refused to give up his Petroleum Minister for questioning by our Senate.Damunk wrote:Questions for me are:
It telling that the only group being prosecuted for selective corruption are the \northerners Sanusi, Maigari while the likes of the Aviation minister is being honoured.![]()
When Musa Garba becomes Coach now and some NFF guy is charged with corruption by a Northern President una go dey should like happened under Onigbinde.
There is an election in AUgust why not wait till then? With the guy out you can now prosecute him

Na today hair stop growing for pesin tongue?
Never o!!!
Never o!!!
Am just saying what some people are thinking but not sayingzee wrote:Prince, your brain don block oo......................you too dey post a lot of rubbish recently.Prince wrote:Oga where is the case charging Maigari of corruption, The same GEJ that has refused to give up his Petroleum Minister for questioning by our Senate.Damunk wrote:Questions for me are:
It telling that the only group being prosecuted for selective corruption are the \northerners Sanusi, Maigari while the likes of the Aviation minister is being honoured.![]()
There is an election in AUgust why not wait till then? With the guy out you can now prosecute him![]()
But the truth is the court has not found the guy guilty of corruption, EFCC questioned him and released him, Keshi went to see him, There is an election in August why nt wait. If you can win Ekiti am sure NFF should be a walk over
KPAM!ugly boy wrote:Great now Keshi can go home
The Federal Government should stop supporting all National Football teams in the country henceforth and let's see what FIFA can do for them. I bet NFF will crumble in less than one year