Mikel backs Matuidi
Re: Mikel backs Matuidi
ugly boy wrote:Hey Fat Pokey were you born in 1924?..Old man like you dey do house boy for 27 year old midfielderBigpokey24 wrote:tunde, where you born in 1972?tunde72 wrote:Mikel better look for another club, he will chop bench tire for chelsea. An experience person knows what to do in that instance, they want to wire him elbow for face instead of him to fall down and hold face he dey show hand. A very big fool to the core.

Chai!! I'm not surprised sha

I am shocked some people read this and quickly followed Mikel on this nonsense. Sometimes you can be a groupie but drop ya pum pums down for a second and be realistic. How can any sane footballer not come to the rescue of his ow team mate? kai
Damn....why Keshi allowed mikel to destroy this team?
Those pics say it all. Mind u I watched them in Chester, PA during the Greece friendly. Was really close to them during warm up. Could easily tell that Onazi and Osaze got along really well.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Based on the replays, I don't think Mikel even saw the tackle. He was focused on the ball.
Mikel's losing his fan base
visit the village square
- Cristao II
Mikel Mikel Mikel. Kai.
See who bigpokey dey droll for ???
Mikel backs Matuidi
Nigeria midfielder John Mikel Obi says Blaise Matuidi card fair
Posted: 7 July 2014 Time: 06:52 am
Print this article
Nigeria midfielder John Mikel Obi says a yellow card was the fair punishment for Blaise Matuidi for his tackle on Ogenyi Onazi.
Join us on Facebook and Twitter for more interaction over this.
The Frenchman's ill-timed challenge left the Nigeria midfielder with a fractured ankle, which required a cast and is expected to keep him out of action for at least six weeks.
But despite widespread condemnation from home, and strong words from Argentina legend Diego Maradona, Mikel has risen to the defence of the French international 'Matuidi is not a dirty player," Mikel told KickOffNigeria.com. "I don't think he did it deliberately.
"They were both boing for the ball, but Onazi was faster and got there first, and then Matuidi caught him. It was a mistake.
"I feel sorry for Onazi because the injury looked very serious and he had to miss the rest of the game. Maybe things would have been different if he had continued playing, I don't know.
"But I think the yellow card was enough punishment for him."
http://www.kickoffnigeria.com/news/4638 ... -card-fair
Nigeria midfielder John Mikel Obi says Blaise Matuidi card fair
Posted: 7 July 2014 Time: 06:52 am
Print this article
Nigeria midfielder John Mikel Obi says a yellow card was the fair punishment for Blaise Matuidi for his tackle on Ogenyi Onazi.
Join us on Facebook and Twitter for more interaction over this.
The Frenchman's ill-timed challenge left the Nigeria midfielder with a fractured ankle, which required a cast and is expected to keep him out of action for at least six weeks.
But despite widespread condemnation from home, and strong words from Argentina legend Diego Maradona, Mikel has risen to the defence of the French international 'Matuidi is not a dirty player," Mikel told KickOffNigeria.com. "I don't think he did it deliberately.
"They were both boing for the ball, but Onazi was faster and got there first, and then Matuidi caught him. It was a mistake.
"I feel sorry for Onazi because the injury looked very serious and he had to miss the rest of the game. Maybe things would have been different if he had continued playing, I don't know.
"But I think the yellow card was enough punishment for him."
http://www.kickoffnigeria.com/news/4638 ... -card-fair
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Re: See who bigpokey dey droll for ???
already posted.. why you dey shout bigpokey24? shey that name resemble Mikel
una think say I be like una wey dey only show face when Nigerian ballers dey shine.I am loyal to all SE players and coaches ..i carry green pali also ...

Already posted.
Which one be droll?

ikemba wrote:Already posted.
Which one be droll?

Ewu STFU, your love for mikel is ever strongBigpokey24 wrote:already posted.. why you dey shout bigpokey24? shey that name resemble Mikeluna think say I be like una wey dey only show face when Nigerian ballers dey shine.I am loyal to all SE players and coaches ..i carry green pali also ...

What did Mikel do wrong here?
PS. Nigerians are supposed to be among the smartest on planets Earth and Mars....
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Bros if u no see wetin Bigpunky do wrong than u no suppose dey planet earth ..Catalyst wrote:What did Mikel do wrong here?
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Bigpokey or Mikel?KingLoku wrote:Bros if u no see wetin Bigpunky do wrong than u no suppose dey planet earth ..Catalyst wrote:What did Mikel do wrong here?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
Catalyst wrote:Bigpokey or Mikel?KingLoku wrote:Bros if u no see wetin Bigpunky do wrong than u no suppose dey planet earth ..Catalyst wrote:What did Mikel do wrong here?

Tell ur doctor to ajust ur medication ..abegBigpokey24 wrote:Catalyst wrote:Bigpokey or Mikel?KingLoku wrote:Bros if u no see wetin Bigpunky do wrong than u no suppose dey planet earth ..Catalyst wrote:What did Mikel do wrong here?
PS. Nigerians are supposed to be among the smartest on planets Earth and Mars....![]()
oboy when they all see Mikel on TV , they think about Bigpokey..kai that is something men . my head wan explode kai .bigpokey nah legend
I am on no medication.I am 100% healthy .thanks to God
KingLoku wrote:Tell ur doctor to ajust ur medication ..abegBigpokey24 wrote:Catalyst wrote:Bigpokey or Mikel?KingLoku wrote:Bros if u no see wetin Bigpunky do wrong than u no suppose dey planet earth ..Catalyst wrote:What did Mikel do wrong here?
PS. Nigerians are supposed to be among the smartest on planets Earth and Mars....![]()
oboy when they all see Mikel on TV , they think about Bigpokey..kai that is something men . my head wan explode kai .bigpokey nah legend

What rubbish from Mikel. Osaze no wire am properly
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
juventuss wrote:What rubbish from Mikel. Osaze no wire am properly

This post was made by Bigpokey24 who is currently on your ignore list.
KingLoku wrote:Bros if u no see wetin Bigpunky do wrong than u no suppose dey planet earth ..Catalyst wrote:What did Mikel do wrong here?