Arsenal 3-0 MAN CITY (COMM. SHIELD) SANTI, Ramsey, OLIV (FT)
Santi 

Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:53 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Re: Arsenal 1-0 Manchester city (COMMUNITY SHIELD) SANTI
Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
sanogo should have put that away.
Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target 

Arsenal cannot go into their shell now and let City back into the game
Jack is not doing so bad. Pleasantly surprised!
Sanogo should have cut the ball from his left to his right foot. The defender would have slid by and he would have a chance to shoot with his preferred leg. But thats Sanogo. he runs around and gets in goal scoring positions.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Be objective bro, That kid is not doing badly at all.anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target
A team that plans to win a title should have higher standardscito us wrote:Be objective bro, That kid is not doing badly at all.anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target
He is keeping it simple and playing well. With Jack he has to go back to the basics ala Ramsey. Look for space, stand in space, recieve pass, pass to someone else, move, rinse and repeat.cito us wrote:Jack is not doing so bad. Pleasantly surprised!
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
I agree with you, but using that miss as a parameter instead of his total body of work is just not fair. He is so far an upgrade from what is obtainable from Olivier in terms of movements.anikulapo wrote:A team that plans to win a title should have higher standardscito us wrote:Be objective bro, That kid is not doing badly at all.anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Game threads stands alone...Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
Look at that mugu Sanogo heading into the back of a defender with a net gaping smh
Thats chance #2 for Sanogo already. Call Sanogo whatever you want, but he never goes hiding. If he is on the field you will know.
YEYE fan waited for a goal before opening the thread. I see ASSANAL playing Tiki Taka
We all know they'll be playing for fourth by the end of the season.
By the way, the EPL table is still in alphabetical order so enjoy your temporary top position

Not faulting the effort but he should not be on this team PERIOD!!!! He isn't fit to tie Chuba ' s bboots but the young lad is being overlooked by Wengercito us wrote:I agree with you, but using that miss as a parameter instead of his total body of work is just not fair. He is so far an upgrade from what is obtainable from Olivier in terms of movements.anikulapo wrote:A team that plans to win a title should have higher standardscito us wrote:Be objective bro, That kid is not doing badly at all.anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
You really didn't have to respond to that guys rants.Cellular wrote:Game threads stands alone...Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads

Whoa first dodgy play by Chambers .... good clear by Szcz
I think you wan cry today.kai see sensitive jokecito us wrote:You really didn't have to respond to that .guys rants.Cellular wrote:Game threads stands alone...Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Obiefule, aka ogba nah chance.. you be site admin not modCellular wrote:Game threads stands alone...Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods merger to assanal season thread, new forum rules, all club games are now in season threads

I know how you feel. It ok to be scared of what is coming to you guys this season. This my friend is a snippet of that. Be afraid, Be Very afraidEkorian wrote:YEYE fan waited for a goal before opening the thread. I see ASSANAL playing Tiki Taka![]()

City missing 2/3rds of their first tea , daft assanal playing a preseason game like say nah cup final. Misplaced priorities
See Samir ooo. Another Cassava farmer in the making.