Arsenal 3-0 MAN CITY (COMM. SHIELD) SANTI, Ramsey, OLIV (FT)
Re: Arsenal 1-0 Manchester city (COMMUNITY SHIELD) SANTI
Our main rival is City. Assanal are pretenders.cito us wrote:I know how you feel. It ok to be scared of what is coming to you guys this season. This my friend is a snippet of that. Be afraid, Be Very afraidEkorian wrote:YEYE fan waited for a goal before opening the thread. I see ASSANAL playing Tiki Taka![]()
We all know they'll be playing for fourth by the end of the season.
By the way, the EPL table is still in alphabetical order so enjoy your temporary top position
.balo wrote:See Samir ooo. Another Cassava farmer in the making.
Have you finally found out the difference between akpala and okpala.

Kaiii Wenger biko we need more speed and size over Arteta ... Bless his heart but we are still so vulnerable on the counter.
See how dzeko out paced assnal new signing
oh my we go laugh tire this season

Ramsy for #2
Porkey did you see that?

debauchy has no pace......just got skinned
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
ramsey. 2.
Yesss
Ramseys lungs are something else. That kid can sprint all day long.
Note to Wilshere: That's why you don't smoke.
Last edited by amafolas on Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Yaya carrying his worldcupc form
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Aniks, e be likes say tins go continue like bifor... Any pesin you bash go shine...anikulapo wrote:Not faulting the effort but he should not be on this team PERIOD!!!! He isn't fit to tie Chuba ' s bboots but the young lad is being overlooked by Wengercito us wrote:I agree with you, but using that miss as a parameter instead of his total body of work is just not fair. He is so far an upgrade from what is obtainable from Olivier in terms of movements.anikulapo wrote:A team that plans to win a title should have higher standardscito us wrote:Be objective bro, That kid is not doing badly at all.anikulapo wrote:Gosh oh lord please help us make Wenger give us a real striker .... haba Sanogo can't even hit the target

Great hold up play by Sonogo and great finish by Ramsey...

Continue...

guys, links please!!!
we are killin' em 

“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
That number 6 for city cost 20 million 

lol... Take it easy on the young lad...amafolas wrote:Ramseys lungs are something else. That kid can sprint all day long.
This is a season of wailing and gnashing of teeth from the Chelskis and all others with sugar daddy. #EgoDoYouLikeFilmTrickEkorian wrote:Our main rival is City. Assanal are pretenders.cito us wrote:I know how you feel. It ok to be scared of what is coming to you guys this season. This my friend is a snippet of that. Be afraid, Be Very afraidEkorian wrote:YEYE fan waited for a goal before opening the thread. I see ASSANAL playing Tiki Taka![]()
We all know they'll be playing for fourth by the end of the season.
By the way, the EPL table is still in alphabetical order so enjoy your temporary top position
torres cost 50Bigpokey24 wrote:That number 6 for city cost 20 million

Only 2 regular starters for city playing
Gooner1 wrote:torres cost 50Bigpokey24 wrote:That number 6 for city cost 20 million![]()

Re: Arsenal 2--0 Manchester city (COMMUNITY SHIELD) SANTI, R
should be 4-0 by now
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Does Sanogo have any brains at all on how to make runs
Saved by the Keeper. 3 - 0 was knocking.