ARSENAL VS VILLA 5-0 (Olivia, OZIL, TW, SANTI, BELLERIN) FT

gypsylady
Re: ARSENAL VS ASTON VILLA 1-0 (Olivia)

Post by gypsylady »

We shouldn't be wasting chances.
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!

What a cross by Hector…. biko where is Walcott playing?

"Kamikaze Defending" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

should easily be 3-0

Globero
Re: ARSENAL VS ASTON VILLA

Post by Globero »

cito us wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Giroudddddd
Who made the assist? :mrgreen:
Anikuyeye, why u no answer? :taunt:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Any team that needs a bench vs Villa, injuries included, need be escorted out of the league. Truly pathetic. 4 or 5.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

anikulapo wrote:What a cross by Hector…. biko where is Walcott playing?
Interchanging with Ozil on the left side of midfield

Yup Anthony Taylor strikes again with a dubious free kick in danger area

What a touch by Ozil for that assist! :thumb:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Globero

Post by Globero »

bouncino wrote:
anikulapo wrote:What a cross by Hector…. biko where is Walcott playing?
Interchanging with Ozil on the left side of midfield
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Hector Bellerin :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Giroud and his passes na wah

Why didn't Mertesacker attack that cross better should 2-0

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Coach wrote:Any team that needs a bench vs Villa, injuries included, need be escorted out of the league. Truly pathetic. 4 or 5.

I gt 3-0. £5 bet, £40 return.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Globero wrote:
cito us wrote:
Anikuyeye, why u no answer? :taunt:
Talk about been stuck between a rock and a hard place. The guy was stuck with either celebrating the goal scored by Giroud or saying nice assist from Ozil.

This is the first time I have seen him hail Arsenal players he can't stand after a goal. Normally he is just quiet or says "goal". :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

kaiii we miss Rosicky and Sanchez

FRANCIS COQUELIN … TAKE A BOW :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Arsenal really needs to wake up … Villa is coming back into this game and with a dubious referee we need to score more asap

Oh my Carzola hits the post.

OMG how did that not go on …. Santi Carzola Baller

cito us wrote:

Jack Wilshere :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

anikulapo wrote:kaiii we miss Rosicky and Sanchez

Sanchez has been in red zone for a while, remember when you were screaming he should play every dang game???
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Villa coming into the game