Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

anikulapo wrote:Was Walcottt that poor vs Italy? Like I said this.fool better sign quickly before he.ends up at Sunderland :laugh:
It's not about Walcott being poor but above his role in the team. The fool Hodgson tired to use his as the decoy to make the dummy runs freeing his team mates - it did not work.

anikulapo wrote:Was Walcottt that poor vs Italy? Like I said this.fool better sign quickly before he.ends up at Sunderland :laugh:
It's not about Walcott being poor but above his role in the team. The fool Hodgson tired to use his as the decoy to make the dummy runs freeing his team mates - it did not work.
But Walcott has been poor since his return though i understand been out that long will affact him and will take time to get back to his best.
So i thing blaming and calling Hodgson fool is wrong sha,Walcott has not hard any good game since his return.Just saying bro....

Kajifu, with all due respect, slow down on spamming this thread with all these your links. If you want to post an article, just let us know what is in it, then add the link for veracity abeg.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:Kajifu, with all due respect, slow down on spamming this thread with all these your links. If you want to post an article, just let us know what is in it, then add the link for veracity abeg.
ok no vex

It looks like our hero na jix master oooh.As soon as he make this statement Manu is clicking.

Speaking to The Sun, Thierry Henry picked who he thinks will be in the top four at the end of the season. And while it’s no surprise he put his beloved Gunners into next year’s Champions League, it does happen to be noteworthy who he leaves off.

“People keep telling me that this Manchester United team is about to click,” Henry said. “After 28 Premier League games, I’m still waiting. And time is now running out for everything to fall into place for Louis van Gaal.”

Sitting in fourth position, United has struggled but still produced results to this point. They remain just two points ahead of Liverpool, and three atop of Tottenham for the last Champions League position. Louis van Gaal has come under fire for being unable to figure out his best starting 11, and injury struggles in the first half of the year certainly didn’t help.

Still, it’s hard to argue with the results, which are all that matter in the end. But for Henry, he’s not buying it.

“This United side looks as though it is still some way off from gelling as the players seem to struggle with the tactics and system of playing,” Henry said. “The problem is the Dutchman, although an excellent manager with a proven track record, does not seem to know his best team. At the start of this season, I had no doubt that United would finish in the top four and return to the Champions League. It now looks as though the four will be Chelsea, Manchester City, Arsenal and Liverpool.”

They have a chance to prove Henry wrong this morning against Tottenham, a massive match in terms of table position as Spurs can knock Manchester United out of the top four with a win
http://prosoccertalk.nbcsports.com/2015 ... ll-falter/

Watching Akpom in action for Forest and Cheiii this dude must be praying for a return back to the Emirates. I have never seen more brainless donkeys on a field in my life.

And his team just conceded one of the dumbest PKs in history and are now down 2 goals. Na wa ohh

Game Over, Cheiii I even forgot my boy Benik Afobe scored the first goal of the game for Wolves. Always liked that kid and would rather have him than Sanogoal

anikulapo wrote:Watching Akpom in action for Forest and Cheiii this dude must be praying for a return back to the Emirates. I have never seen more brainless donkeys on a field in my life.

And his team just conceded one of the dumbest PKs in history and are now down 2 goals. Na wa ohh
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Fellow Gunners,
Why no one post this big news ahead of the saturday top clash?
Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger and striker Olivier Giroud were named the Premier League manager and player of the month on Friday in a double boost a day before they host Liverpool in a potentially decisive game.

Chei fellow gunners are don dey shake oooh for tomorrow morning.
1)We can win and push for the tittle if Chelsea and City drop points.
2) We can open yash and back fighting for top for with Liverpool oooh.
I think this is a game that will really decide if we are still in the tittle race or fighting for top 4.
I know Chelsea will drop points,it our place to pick points and push them till last day.
Obiagu

Post by Obiagu »

Sell walcott now!!!
supereagles all the way

Most underrated player in the World!
RVp ussy has NOTHING on you son.
Giroud has ONLY now started to express himself in Arsenal, if his exploits at Montpellier are anything to go by.

"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

We bagged Liverpool.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

My spam:
COYG: dedicate this win to Rocky - RIP geezer!!!

What're they smoking at Anfield thinking Sanchez should've signed for them

goto 2min 50sec
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

BT sport remake lol....

I concur. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Nkume wrote:Most underrated player in the World!
RVp ussy has NOTHING on you son.
Giroud has ONLY now started to express himself in Arsenal, if his exploits at Montpellier are anything to go by.

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

ESPN is reporting that Arsenal is close to finalizing a deal for 16 yr old Argentine striker Maximilano Romero. 6 million Euros being mentioned which has got to be an Arsenal record for a non-English teenager. He will remain at Velez Sarsfield for 2 years as part of the deal.
I have never heard of him....he better be the new Messi for all that quid
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Watching Akpom again starting for Forest vs Brentford. Nna this championship is like rugby with the players like r a ce cars. :scared:

This is all reckless power, pace and minimal skill :scared: Chuba looks terrified at times :woot: :laugh:

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

anikulapo wrote:Watching Akpom again starting for Forest vs Brentford. Nna this championship is like rugby with the players like r a ce cars. :scared:

This is all reckless power, pace and minimal skill :scared: Chuba looks terrified at times :woot: :laugh:
It is Monday morning, don't you have anything better to do? :taunt: :taunt:
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

If Walcrap or Santi ( :curse: ) decide to leave this summer I would not mind this foot magician come in as a replacement. Plus his father wants him at Arsenal. When I watch.him play I think of a faster and a more level headed and harder working Nasri.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/articl ... paign=1490

jdizzy wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Watching Akpom again starting for Forest vs Brentford. Nna this championship is like rugby with the players like r a ce cars. :scared:

It is Monday morning, don't you have anything better to do? :taunt: :taunt:

Kpele I.know you dont get vacation :lol: