Arsenal 4(Hector, Ozil, Sanchez, Gir) V 1(Hen-Pen) Liverpool

Re: Arsenal 3(Hector, Ozil, Sanchez) V 0 Liverpool

Ramsey with a brain dead move...

Please get Ramshyt off the field ...worthless angel*

Useless play by Ramsey!

soma
Re: Arsenal 1(Hector) V 0 Liverpool

Post by soma »

anikulapo wrote:Mignonette is useless :tic:
Your ego sha. Sometimes its nice to be humble.
Good free kick, even the commentators called it a goalie howler. He took a free kick, so? He was shyt the whole game or were smoking your pipe. Anyway you are too daft to waste time on :tic:

They also called the other two goals 'defensive howlers'.

Santi's the man who has been poor today. Be honest for once. Yeye man, win or lose, you dey find scapegoat.

Did I not say Santi has been poor, same for Ramshyt and Okpolo Eyes, so wetin you dey yarn?

There were no howlers from Sanchez and Hectors goals .. They were brilliant individual plays. I mean who expected Hector to cut to his off foot and then bend the ball into the net with such brilliance ... Biko give it up
Na wa oh, winning three nil against a decent Liverpool team and you still moan!! I thought I was bad.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

A clean sheet is a must on this game. You can't give Liverpool any hope with a goal at all!!

Please bring in Welbeck and Walcrap ... Need more speed up top To hurt these guys on the counter

soma

Post by soma »

Assnall getting too close for comfort.. Just four point

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Ramsey is hurt please sub him abeg

Get Ramsey outtttttttt!!!!

Thanks Wenger.

Why is FLAMINI coming on for Ramshyt? I swear Wenger is nuts. What do you have Rosicky on your bench for?
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Apr 04, 2015 2:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Flamini on for Ramsey. I guess that means Carzola goes wide..
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Big game mentality. Protect your lead. Flamini on for Ramsay

So Carzola will now move upwards to play those Lillipudians like a fiddle.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Flamini take it easy...

Flamini with a nasty one....

Look at this angel* FLAMINI..he could have been carded there ...smh

Really need Welbeck or Walcott to inject some pace and energy into our frontline .... Liverpool has no fear of us on the break

Funny clearance , BFG :D
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Sometimes I wonder about Ozil. Why dive there while on the counter?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ozil, nice control and turn and then makes a harsh of the pass..
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

3 more goals from the Arsenal should be just enough to ensure the 3 points.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Wenger are u blind or senile? This line up is horrible ... There is no outlet of speed here