Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

^The honour is yours and rightly so. It is perhaps a little too soon, transfer window has yet to open and the inevitable "just like a new signing" is yet to be said.

Cally wrote:On another note, guys, when should we start the thread for the new season? Old things are passed away.

Should I start the thread for the 2015/2016 Season, or can someone else open it? Hope fully we should start adding to our squad soon.

Season is over ... Start a new thread

PapaK wrote:
Waffiman wrote:Wetin Klinsmann don give this USA players chop? Demi dey try oh.
they are well ahead of super eagles and the fact that Keshi has sent us backwards isnt helping at all
The fitness has to do with the structure of the US national team setup. Our players should be on a strict diet when when they're not in camp. They should all be given a nutrition chart to adhere to especially a month before reporting to camp. Fitness is a season long behavioral pattern not something you do only when in camp.

Coach wrote:^The honour is yours and rightly so. It is perhaps a little too soon, transfer window has yet to open and the inevitable "just like a new signing" is yet to be said.
Well said...perhaps a little too soon.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:On another note, guys, when should we start the thread for the new season? Old things are passed away.

Should I start the thread for the 2015/2016 Season, or can someone else open it? Hope fully we should start adding to our squad soon.

Aniks, I guess we just wait a bit more till we actually have concrete deals in the works for next season. I stand corrected, if wrong.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Meanwhile, Diaby is out of contract but not officially released o!

Don't be surprised to see Vasiriky balling for us next season o! :biggrin:

Okokobioko! Have just heard that Micah Richards released by City...Chai!!!!!!! Few years back the Three Lions claimed him an Aslan. 26 years, best still ahead of him, hopefully Palace or Prof Pulis will resurrect the rose.

Oga Cally abeg stop this kind question,you be incharge of thread of the season.Two thread of the season na 2 FA cup may be the next one go be EPL tittle or CL as two FA cup make one EPL.
Oga Aniks you dey incharge of game thread and oga Cito also ,the guy get luck
Mazi Robby go stick to his union thread after season finish and after transfer window closed.

Arsenal for life

kajifu wrote:Oga Cally abeg stop this kind question,you be incharge of thread of the season.Two thread of the season na 2 FA cup may be the next one go be EPL tittle or CL as two FA cup make one EPL.
Mazi Robby go stick to his union thread after season finish and after transfer window closed.

Arsenal for life
Apart from shaki shaki, you be correct guy and sabi better thing. 8-)

Cally wrote:

Aniks, I guess we just wait a bit more till we actually have concrete deals in the works for next season. I stand corrected, if wrong.
Ol boy wetin be all dis wan .... Abeg open thread ja re haba

Cally wrote:Meanwhile, Diaby is out of contract but not officially released o!

Rumour is hevwill very much be around on a pay as you play basis. I cannot see any other outcome.

Cally wrote:

Ol boy wetin be all dis wan .... Abeg open thread ja re haba
:biggrin: smh

Cally wrote:Meanwhile, Diaby is out of contract but not officially released o!

Rumour is hevwill very much be around on a pay as you play basis. I cannot see any other outcome.

He's being allowed to train with the team while searching for a new club. We've seen that work for the likes of Flamini so I wouldn't be surprised to see him sign a deal if he proves himself.

kajifu wrote:Oga Cally abeg stop this kind question,you be incharge of thread of the season.Two thread of the season na 2 FA cup may be the next one go be EPL tittle or CL as two FA cup make one EPL.

Arsenal for life
Apart from shaki shaki, you be correct guy and sabi better thing. 8-)
I hope new season are no go shake shake too much.
Aniks dey shake pass me oooh,You guys never notice am

Can we set a date for the new thread to be open and this closed by one of our gunners MOD?
That way we dont have some people posting on two thread about 2015-2016

Kajifu, I opened the thread for the new season. Hopefully, it turns out to be a great one for us.

Coach wrote:Okokobioko! Have just heard that Micah Richards released by City...Chai!!!!!!! Few years back the Three Lions claimed him an Aslan. 26 years, best still ahead of him, hopefully Palace or Prof Pulis will resurrect the rose.
He spent too much time warming the bench...i mean how can a youg professional throw his career away warming the bench...common, how much are they paying him that he cannot get by joining a team like Sunderland, QPR or even Stokes....

Copa 2015 started today, Alexis has been a total BEAST, MOM in this game v ecuador....where this guy gets the energy is a mystery.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Please sangalo this thread into the dustbin. Bye. :thumbs:
grudertyne

Post by grudertyne »

Well done on Alexis :)
Eagles for life. Image :)
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Gooner1 wrote:
Skylolo wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Image

Arsenal's two new signings from @rclensofficiel, Fortune (16) & Reine-Adelaide (17). Total fee £2.8m. #AFC

Welcome to Arsenal lads.....

Smh, so this club is still in the child trafficking business ...whatever :roll: :roll:
You mean the same way we trafficked your current favourite - Bellerin? :roll: :lol:

Those kids look happy bruh, they are fulfilling their dream...plus their sale keeps their club afloat. #Everybody wins
Every Arsenal fan has time for Adelaide now......... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

AW will continue to do what is best for this club, £2.8m well spent it seems and we have not even seen Fortune yet.... :D
To God be the glory

Skylolo wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
Skylolo wrote:

Arsenal's two new signings from @rclensofficiel, Fortune (16) & Reine-Adelaide (17). Total fee £2.8m. #AFC

Smh, so this club is still in the child trafficking business ...whatever :roll: :roll:
You mean the same way we trafficked your current favourite - Bellerin? :roll: :lol:

Those kids look happy bruh, they are fulfilling their dream...plus their sale keeps their club afloat. #Everybody wins
Every Arsenal fan has time for Adelaide now......... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

AW will continue to do what is best for this club, £2.8m well spent it seems and we have not even seen Fortune yet.... :D
Well said. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Skylolo wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
Skylolo wrote:

Sky, are you from Pluto? You're making too much sense, my friend. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato