NIGERIA 0 V 1 GERMANY GAME THREAD
Re: NIGERIA 0 V 0 GERMANY GAME THREAD
Lets soak up the pressure, Germany will soon be gassed out...
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Much better...
We might just be settling in. Now let's return the pressure

Germany look weak thus far.
With all their possession they haven't done a single thing.
They are crowding Nigeria out to prevent them from getting into the match. Once we finally get into the match, we will unleash a fury of pace.
With all their possession they haven't done a single thing.
They are crowding Nigeria out to prevent them from getting into the match. Once we finally get into the match, we will unleash a fury of pace.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Yes, so far we are not doing good at all.skillful wrote:half field at the moment
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:42 am, edited 1 time in total.
And some people want us to attack this team with yahaya and iheanachosmartbrother wrote:its like 95% possession for Germany
Remove Ifeanyi bring on Yahaya Garba before he gets sent off
Ifeanyi should be replaced, before we get red.
Those winches look super fit though lolyannick wrote:Lets soak up the pressure, Germany will soon be gassed out...
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
Chai on the train on my way to work...man fit turn back call in late or sick...Lord deliver me from temptation.....go boys.
So far, we are seeing the difference in QUALITY
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
We did our home work in our organization in the back.
We are very disciplined and organized in the back/defending so far.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
I don't see any quality....just fitness.bushboy wrote:So far, we are seeing the difference in QUALITY
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Ifeanyi Ifeanyi... you can't turn over the ball in the role.
I am truly surprised with the Yellow Card (YC). I saw no major foul in the encounter no to talk of a YCosita wrote:And some people want us to attack this team with yahaya and iheanachosmartbrother wrote:its like 95% possession for Germany
Remove Ifeanyi bring on Yahaya Garba before he gets sent off
Ifeanyi should be replaced, before we get red.
Very nervous display. Germany not giving them space at all.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
The nerves is getting the best out of us. Settle down boys. You've survived the onslaught 

Manu is out of his depth at this level. This no be North Korea.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
is this bayern munich or u-20 team?
our boys are nervous
I am so impressed with the defending, but these commentators are so biased, chai!

Damn we are in trouble today if we can't get out our half
We just need to soak the pressure, Germany are flattering to deceive.
abeg stop with the nervous nonsense...the germans are just better....we have all of our best players on the bench...this is not hungary or north koreaSir V wrote:our boys are nervous