CCC bashing and hatred has the colour of tribalism

CYBER BIGOT SAINT,

PLS STOP LYING ALL YOUR RANTINGS ON NR ALL ALONG HAS EXPOSED FOR WHO YOU ARE... YOU ARE LUCKY NR DID A PURGE LAST YEAR, YOU REALLY POSTED AND CAUSED MANY FIGHTS AND TROUBLE IN THERE WITH YOU ETHNIC POSTINGS.. NOW YOU WANT TO DEFEND YOURSELF LIAR...

I think we've seen enuff of this nonsense (in other African forums) to know that once the T word is brought up n respect to how someone is being judged, an uncontrollable wildfire starts!

Bottomline is, the originator of this thread is the one that started all this trouble. He should use his head next time!

MI5, the good Lord knows nothing is hidden under the sun. He has been exposed for what he is. His words damn him.

As we all now know from here: viewtopic.php?t=32425&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

Cybersaint is 'Biafran Kommando'. He made it clear in the above thread, he goes by the Moniker 'Biafran Komando' on NaijaRyders.

Reading his posts on this thread just makes me sick to the pit of my stomach, his vile and tasteless hypocricy drips of sick, demented highly troubled person. The good thing is, we now know he is not only a vile ethnicist who will make Stalin, Mussolini, the KKK proud. he is also a shameless hypocrite who reeks of the stench of his hypocrisy and lies. What a truly sick and evil person. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Here are quotes from CyberSaint on NaijaRyders. By their deeds we shall know them. I give you CyberSaint in his own words: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

I came Lagos because dem tok say Yoruba girls are the BIGGEST SLUTS on the planet earth. So I come mek I get my turn.
Isn't that true?
Yoruba people are the LOUDEST people on earth
which brain are you talking about, he goat!!
by the way, who invented and propagated the whole EGUNJE culture in naija? You guessed it - YORUBA people
from you username i can tell you're my igbo brother.
don't worry, there are plans in the works. we've already started tasting the waters down there in lagos. and by the time we're done with yoruba people, they will learn the price of treachery
angry, dude, you don't know. i got news for ya

sometime ago, OPC tried to harass igbo traders at Idumota. young igbo boys and girls came fell on them like tonnes of brick. i mean, we gave yoruba people a TKO right there at lagos.

and those are just common traders. now, think about the Bakassi Boys, MASSOB etc
Angry, don't this shis personally but yoruba people are very promiscuous (sp.).

Abi I lie?

Now we know what you really are. You are the personification of hypocrisy and evil. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Yet, you have the nerve to call yourself a Saint. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: Hitler would have been proud of you, from your posts, it is clear the evil that lurks within your sad soul. You really need help, but I will not piss down your mouth if your heart is on fire. The world needs to be rid of demented animals like you. Even lobotomy is too good for you.

Cyber Saint wrote:
Waffiman wrote:The more desperate you try to justify the words that damn you, the more contempt I have for you. No matter what context, you put those vile, repugnant statements. It does not hide what you really are.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! I'm not gonna sleep tonight b'cos a spineless midget says he has a contempt for me.

Do you even know how much you DISGUST me? LOL, I thought I made that obvious enuff. In fact, I have said it several times without mincing words. You're a pathetic excuse for a man. You need to grow balls and start making your own decisions. Go get therapy for your low self esteem and become a real man.

I will never disown my writing. Yes, I wrote those things b'cos any intelligent person can check out the forum and be able to put things in perspectives vis-a-vis the kinda forum we're talking about here. Nothing I said there was mean spirited at all. They were all in humor (good or bad). And if I visit NR tomorrow, I will still write the same thing b'cos that's the reason why I go there anyway.
Mate even as a joke that was pretty vile.... out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Prince wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:
Waffiman wrote:The more desperate you try to justify the words that damn you, the more contempt I have for you. No matter what context, you put those vile, repugnant statements. It does not hide what you really are.

Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! I'm not gonna sleep tonight b'cos a spineless midget says he has a contempt for me.

Do you even know how much you DISGUST me? LOL, I thought I made that obvious enuff. In fact, I have said it several times without mincing words. You're a pathetic excuse for a man. You need to grow balls and start making your own decisions. Go get therapy for your low self esteem and become a real man.

I will never disown my writing. Yes, I wrote those things b'cos any intelligent person can check out the forum and be able to put things in perspectives vis-a-vis the kinda forum we're talking about here. Nothing I said there was mean spirited at all. They were all in humor (good or bad). And if I visit NR tomorrow, I will still write the same thing b'cos that's the reason why I go there anyway.
Mate even as a joke that was pretty vile.... out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.
Prince, seriously, I know that most of them were not in good taste but the motive is pure. As the Bible says, God judges the intent of the heart.

Secondly, you need to understand the kinda forum we're talking about here. Those people like drama. If you create a thought provoking thread, it would get a little or no response.

By the way, check out another thread I started on that forum. The title was: Yoruba girls vs Igbo boys. In that very thread, I was going back and forth with one Yoruba chick. And at the end of the day, the gurl and I exchanged phone numbers and msn usernames. She and I still talk, on and offline, to this day. Shows how much stock you'd put on those posts.
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

Cyber Saint wrote:
Prince wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:

Prince, seriously, I know that most of them were not in good taste but the motive is pure. As the Bible says, God judges the intent of the heart.

Secondly, you need to understand the kinda forum we're talking about here. Those people like drama. If you create a thought provoking thread, it would get a little or no response.

By the way, check out another thread I started on that forum. The title was: Yoruba girls vs Igbo boys. In that very thread, I was going back and forth with one Yoruba chick. And at the end of the day, the gurl and I exchanged phone numbers and msn usernames. She and I still talk, on and offline, to this day. Shows how much stock you'd put on those posts.
CS leave the Bible out of it .. doesnt it say 'make every effort to live in peace with all men and to be holy for without holiness thou shall not see GOD' .. ur tribalist threads in the guise of BK were not peace-seeking .. so leave d Bible out of it ..

CHEII AFTER ALL YOUR ETHNIC BAITING AND TRIBALISTIC TONES YOU STILL HAVE THE NERVE AND GUTS TO QUOTE FROM THE BIBLE KAII :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO? YOU ARE TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE ENTIRE HUMAN RACE...
Cyber Saint wrote:
Prince wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:

[color=darkblue]Prince, seriously, I know that most of them were not in good taste but the motive is pure. As the Bible says, God judges the intent of the heart.

By the way, check out another thread I started on that forum. The title was: Yoruba girls vs Igbo boys. In that very thread, I was going back and forth with one Yoruba chick. And at the end of the day, the gurl and I exchanged phone numbers and msn usernames. She and I still talk, on and offline, to this day. Shows how much stock you'd put on those posts.[/color]
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Cristao wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:
Prince wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:

CS leave the Bible out of it .. doesnt it say 'make every effort to live in peace with all men and to be holy for without holiness thou shall not see GOD' .. ur tribalist threads in the guise of BK were not peace-seeking .. so leave d Bible out of it ..
Sir Cristao, you know much better than that. If you follow my BK threads on NR, you'd realize that it's often to respond to a similar thread opened by Blackie2. And I just do it b'cos I like the drama it generates. I even like Blackie2 tribalist threads. And you should know Oochie Wally, from NR, as well. He's Yoruba but sometimes he creates what one might term an "anti Yoruba" threads. I don't have time to dig up threads but I have created quite a few "anti Igbo" threads as well.

However, one thing anybody that chats with me personally, both online and offline, would tell you is that I am 100% different from my NR character. NR, for me, is just an outlet to unwind, believe it or not. Believe me, I do NOT have ANYTHING against Yoruba people. My current gf is Yoruba and, all things being equal, I'll marry her.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Jiggerman21 wrote:beyond the angel*!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Cyber Saint wrote:NR, for me, is just an outlet to unwind, believe it or not. Believe me, I do NOT have ANYTHING against Yoruba people. My current gf is Yoruba and, all things being equal, I'll marry her.
An outlet to unwind at the expense of another ethnic group? Have you taken similar shots at your own ethnic group just for the fun of it? In any case, I will advise you to go and see the movies "Sometimes in April" and "Hotel Rwanda" and maybe you will get a better appreciation for the power of words/writings.
Last edited by Naija fan on Tue Mar 29, 2005 3:39 pm, edited 3 times in total.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

YOU ARE LYING AND NOW WANT TO PLAY THE USUAL CARD DIDN'T RON ATKINSON PLAY THE SAME CARD. NOW YOUR CURRENT GF IS YORUBA IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO YOU LIKE... BUT YOUR TRUE COLORS WILL ALWAYS SHOW...

YOU NOW COME HERE TO SAY IT WAS ALL FUN BUT WHEN CCC IS CRITICIZED YOU START RAINING INSULTS ON PEOPLE AND CALLING THEM NAMES NOW WHO IS FEELING THE OTHER SIDE OF THE POT?

YOUR ARE SUCH A PITIFUL AND A COMPLETE DISGRACE TO YOURSELF AND FOR YOU TO NOW SAY IT WAS ALL IN JEST AND FUN BUT YET YOU AND OTHERS WILL ATTACK ANYONE WHO MAKES FUN OF CCC WOW. SOME SERIOUS FLIP-FLOPPING GOING ON HERE...

YOU ARE A TOTAL SHAME AND COMPLETE AND I NOW BELIEVE YOU ARE THE SAME BIAFRAN KOMMANDO WHO USE TO COME ON CE AND CAUSE PROBLEM BEFORE YOU WERE WARNED TO STOP IT. IT ALL POINTS TO YOU NOW... CAN'T HIDE...

WHY DID YOU WRITE THAT BOOK IN THE FIRST PLACE IF YOUR MIND IS FILLED WITH SO MUCH HATRED? WOW :shock: :shock: :shock: ARE YOU MAN ENOUGH NOW TO SHOW WHAT YOU WROTE ABOUT YORUBA WOMAN TO YOUR YORUBA GIRLFRIEND AND TELL HER IT WAS ALL IN JEST AND FUN? CAN YOU DO IT...

YOU ARE A BIGOT AND SOONER OR LATER THAT HANDLE WAS GOING TO BE EXPOSED...

Cyber Saint wrote:
Cristao wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:
Prince wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:

Sir Cristao, you know much better than that. If you follow my BK threads on NR, you'd realize that it's often to respond to a similar thread opened by Blackie2. And I just do it b'cos I like the drama it generates. I even like Blackie2 tribalist threads. And you should know Oochie Wally, from NR, as well. He's Yoruba but sometimes he creates what one might term an "anti Yoruba" threads. I don't have time to dig up threads but I have created quite a few "anti Igbo" threads as well.

However, one thing anybody that chats with me personally, both online and offline, would tell you is that I am 100% different from my NR character. NR, for me, is just an outlet to unwind, believe it or not. Believe me, I do NOT have ANYTHING against Yoruba people. My current gf is Yoruba and, all things being equal, I'll marry her.
AYALA

Post by AYALA »

Cyber Saint, so you are the notorious BK, oh my F***ing God, you should change ur name to Cyber Satan because that ostensibly defined you.[/b]
no shaking
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

kai another nickname don land .. Cyber Satan .. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

who has the list of nicknames ..
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Naija fan wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:NR, for me, is just an outlet to unwind, believe it or not. Believe me, I do NOT have ANYTHING against Yoruba people. My current gf is Yoruba and, all things being equal, I'll marry her.
An outlet to unwind at the expense of another ethnic group? Have you taken similar shots at your own ethnic group just for the fun of it? In any case, I will advise you to go and see the movies "Sometimes in April" and "Hotel Rwanda".
Naija fan, actually, if you read what I said, I do poke fun at Igbo people as well. Heck, I even poke fun at myself. That's what NR is all about. That forum is wey too different from this one, OK.

And it isn't just me either. Blackie2 also pokes fun at himself, esp when he starts ranting about his porn files, masturbation, and stuffs like that. Oochie Wally is a full bloodied Yoruba guy but he pokes fun at Yoruba people more than I do. Does that imply he hates his own people? No, I don't think so. We're just there to have fun and cause a few drama....dats all.

Only mischevious people would take quotes out of context and read ulterio meanings into a few selected quotes.
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

It's really not good enough to intimidate (or attempt to intimidate) those who assert there's an ethnic component to the criticism of CCC among some forumites.

Posting huge, bold, angry rebuttals and threats may produce dramatic, even theatrical effect, but it doesn't actually address the issue.

Onigbinde was not so far better than CCC that he should be able to elicit unwavering - even fanatical support among certain individuals here who now hold CCC in such absolute contempt.

Attempts at rebuttal of ethnicism charges need to address that fundamental discrepancy, or anomaly.

It's not enough to post bold-lettered abusive rebuttals and threats.
Last edited by ROSSIKE on Tue Mar 29, 2005 4:26 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Cristao wrote:kai another nickname don land .. Cyber Satan .. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

who has the list of nicknames ..
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

ROSSIKE wrote:It's really not good enough to intimidate (or attempt to intimidate) those who assert there's an ethnic component to the criticism of CCC among some forumites.

Posting huge, bold, angry rebuttals and threats may produce dramatic, even theatrical effect, but it doesn't actually address the issue.

Onigbinde was not so far better than CCC that he should be able to elicit unwavering - even fanatical support among certain individuals here who now hold CCC in such absolute contempt.

Attempts at rebuttal of ethnicism charges need to address that fundamental discrepancy, or anomaly.

Thank you!!!

You said it all, no need to add anything. Matter of fact, I'm not even gonna disgnify their idiocy with a response any more. If they want let them dig up threads from the pit of hell itself, I'll simply ignore them.

If they want to discuss tribalism on the CE forum, let's go at it. It's silly trying to confuse issues. However, I'm glad that not many people will buy into that bullshit.

ROSSIKE wrote:It's really not good enough to intimidate (or attempt to intimidate) those who assert there's an ethnic component to the criticism of CCC among some forumites.

Rossike, I hace disagreed with you many a time on this forum but from your postings you are a decent person, you are certainly not filled with vile ethnic hate. So I guess you have not seen what has upset fellow Forumers. What particularly galls is CyberSatan's hypocrisy.

Here are a few examples of his sick mind.

Here are quotes from CyberSatan on NaijaRyders. By their deeds we shall know them. I give you CyberSatan in his own words: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

I came Lagos because dem tok say Yoruba girls are the BIGGEST SLUTS on the planet earth. So I come mek I get my turn.
Isn't that true?
Yoruba people are the LOUDEST people on earth
which brain are you talking about, he goat!!
by the way, who invented and propagated the whole EGUNJE culture in naija? You guessed it - YORUBA people
from you username i can tell you're my igbo brother.
don't worry, there are plans in the works. we've already started tasting the waters down there in lagos. and by the time we're done with yoruba people, they will learn the price of treachery
angry, dude, you don't know. i got news for ya

sometime ago, OPC tried to harass igbo traders at Idumota. young igbo boys and girls came fell on them like tonnes of brick. i mean, we gave yoruba people a TKO right there at lagos.

and those are just common traders. now, think about the Bakassi Boys, MASSOB etc
Angry, don't this shis personally but yoruba people are very promiscuous (sp.).

Abi I lie?
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

ROSSIKE wrote: Onigbinde was not so far better than CCC that he should be able to elicit unwavering - even fanatical support among certain individuals here who now hold CCC in such absolute contempt.
The filp side of that statement is that SOME of the same guys giving CCC unwavering support were the ones out to skin Onigbinde alive. The litmus test for me is when critisism of Onigbinde or Chukwu goes beyond their competence and starts getting into character assasination and personal abuse. At that point I begin to question motives.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Abeg guys e don doo... abegi!

ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

Waffi, thanks for your clarification.

Erm..Cybersaint, you're on your own as far as those comments posted by Waffiman are concerned. I certainly do not subscribe to any of those views.

Though to be fair to you I can imagine a situation where such comments may be made out of jest, or as part of a tit for tat abuse session on CE.

We do have many forumites on this very thread who "objectively" criticized and maligned Amodu, Musa Abdulahi and Keshi, gave unwavering support or a "chance" to backstabber Onigbinde, and are now once dishing out "objective" criticism of Chukwu, and Siasia. And the funny thing is that they are some the ones shouting the loudest about who is what. This site is very funny sha!
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

ROSSIKE wrote:Waffi, thanks for your clarification.

Erm..Cybersaint, you're on your own as far as those comments posted by Waffiman are concerned. I certainly do not subscribe to any of those views.

Though to be fair to you I can imagine a situation where such comments may be made out of jest, or as part of a tit for tat abuse session on CE.
Rossike, you're an intelligent man. And, unlike the midget, I'm not saying this to curry favor b'cos honestly I don't really give a damn what anybody thinks as far as my motive and conscience is clear.

However, you did hit the nail on the head. The NR forum is like the beer parlor back in Nigeria where people, most people try to get as vile as they can. It's never taken to heart. Matter of fact, I post all on NR that the CE forum is where thought provoking issues are discussed.

Again, I repeat, if anyone wants to discuss the NR issues s/he should meet me on that forum. Discussing NR on CE is idiotic. If you wanna quote me, quote me based on what I said on CE.
Last edited by Cyber Saint on Tue Mar 29, 2005 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.