Re: Nigeria vs Egypt U23 first half
Goal 1-0 Naija Etebu
That was NOT a pk. But we go take am.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
I like the buildup speed of the team so far.
Golazo!!
Golazo!!
Goalll but not that good penalty
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Kai. Have you tried going through the thread?fishward wrote:Links please
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Ugbowo wrote:That was NOT a pk. But we go take am.
Bobo use hand block ball inside box. His arm was away from his body..
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
pajimoh wrote:Kai. Have you tried going through the thread?fishward wrote:Links please
why did you even bother responding.
I thought so toometalalloy wrote:Ugbowo wrote:That was NOT a pk. But we go take am.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Nigeria 1 Egypt 0 U23(Etebo) 1H
The beauty of a cross anything can happen great goal
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
tunde72 wrote:Goalll but not that good penalty
Yea. I thought it was saved. The thing enter sha so thats all that matters
That was his knee.metalalloy wrote:Ugbowo wrote:That was NOT a pk. But we go take am.
Very clear from replay.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Ugbowo wrote:That was his knee.metalalloy wrote:Ugbowo wrote:That was NOT a pk. But we go take am.
Very clear from replay.
Hmm i go need to look at the replay again.
Very little lateral movement by the #9 to find/create space. Its affecting the 2nd phase of the build up in MF...
Penalty call seemed a bit harsh, but...
I too thought it hit the hand, but the replay showed that it was his knee.

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Play is a bit haphazard at time sha. Lot of long bouncy balls.
Another penalty to Naija
not sure what the weather is at the venue, but this Egyptian team looks very, very vulnerable to the high press
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
LMAO
Etebo scores 2-0
Another penalty
Another penalty? Na wah!