Real Madrid vs Barcelona

Zao
Real Madrid vs Barcelona

Post by Zao »

When is this game today or tomorrow? Espn or Testsports?
mudane

Post by mudane »

tomorrow
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

mudane wrote:tomorrow
What time? What station??
mlkama

Post by mlkama »

GolTV, 1pm ET
Cyber Saint wrote:
Waffiman wrote: PS: Milla couldn't hold a candle to Manga Onguene or Theophile "Docteur" Abega .
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Thanks, mlkama. Too bad I ain't got GolTV
mlkama wrote:GolTV, 1pm ET
Cyber Saint wrote:

The title will be on its way to Catalonia by the time 90 minutes has expired. Reals woeful defending and pointless strikeforce serve only to justify their labelling as 'pathetic'.

Gonzalez Blanco Raul, 'blanco' yep thats just about right. Firng more blanks than Arnold Schwa-'wheres my willy gone'. As for Ronaldo, 'round round Ronny, come round spend the night on me, large fries, quarter pounder deluxe, with cheese', would be better off auditioning for the role of Fat *kindperson* in Austin Powers, than gracing the pitch with all his cellulite, or to be more politically correct , cellu-heavy. Injuries or no injuries, hes a shadow, and a bigger 1 in fact, of the man he once was, and his 10 or so goals this season, less than Diego 'wheres the goal' Forlan, emphasises his fall from grace.

Real's only hope, is to be gone with their Golden Boy, the darling bud of Madrid, Raul, and stick the Calcium Kid, Marvellous Michael Owen uptop. Marvellous may well be an accolade too far, but one cannot disagree old Sponge Bob Square Head, is 'pretty fly for a white guy'. They're playing ugly football at the moment, gone are the days of the mule kicks by Zidane, the shake, rattle and rolls of Figo, in fact the only rolls hes seeing nowadays are those hanging over his waistline (yes, el Portugea is too, a member of the secret society of fat pricks at Real, oh you didnt know!!), now its el hit and hope from Beckham, with the odd defence splitting, and goalkick causing pass, by Goof-ball, i mean Guti. Theres none better at playing shite and scoring than Owen, and given the current form of los Ga-faticos, this game has got Pee Wee written all over it.
Last edited by Coach on Mon Apr 11, 2005 1:12 am, edited 1 time in total.
Hard Man

Post by Hard Man »

Real are underdogs .. who'd think we'd see the day?!
I have seen the future, and it is dirty. Dirty Leeds.

I raised the alarm at work today. The midgets were furious.

I have some new agoraphobic anorexic neighbors; they must have skeletons in their closet.
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

My homegirl Khalela will weep like a new born baby girl today........... :lol: :lol: :twisted: :P

I take it all back. But like i said, the Calcium Kid strikes again!!
khalela

Post by khalela »

Coach,
Such a pity....Old man Zidane,Big Fat Ron,Raul and Owen did what most of then young guns could not do.Gravesen was so immense,Lil'Ron did not find space to run.He had to depend on one min of individual brillance.And that Lopez kept falling like a pack of cards.

Altobelli,
Muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.Once again........muhahahahahahahaha.Please come for your pies!
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"

Sid Lowe,2008
Jinn

Post by Jinn »

khalela y r u gloating?

it was a very close game...thankfully i'm both a real and barca fan...

both defences sucked...but barca mostly lost thanks to 2 guys -- guily and belletti.
khalela

Post by khalela »

Am I gloating?Why ever not?The defence sucks....not a new story,in fact,Carlos should be stoned for not clearing that ball by Helguerra.But it is El Classico.I do not think there has been an El Classico without at least 3 goals.Steming from the fact that they are both attacking minded teams,they will find a way to score.So no hatred for the wins.Abi Chelsea no gloat after them win 4-2?And them sabi defend.Abeg leave stone :lol: .

But,Alto did not let me hear word.So he gets the same treatment.No peace from me,for him.
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"

Sid Lowe,2008
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Cheiii no mercy at all from Khalela this evening?......... :roll: Okay I'll chop my humble pies in peace....:lol: but let me warn you, when I gidda you it will be SHEGE!! :idea: :twisted: :twisted: Enjoy your victory whiles it last..... 8) Congratulations again! :P
khalela

Post by khalela »

Altobelli wrote:Cheiii no mercy at all from Khalela this evening?......... :roll: Okay I'll chop my humble pies in peace....:lol: but let me warn you, when I gidda you it will be SHEGE!! :idea: :twisted: :twisted: Enjoy your victory whiles it last..... 8) Congratulations again! :P
Ok ok,let me leave you.Nothing spoil.

Sid Lowe,2008
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Congratulations to Khalela and other Real fans. I thought they would fall today but they held on and made a game of it winning convincingly. Barca were a big disappointment in this game.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

khalela wrote:Am I gloating?Why ever not?The defence sucks....not a new story,in fact,Carlos should be stoned for not clearing that ball by Helguerra.But it is El Classico.I do not think there has been an El Classico without at least 3 goals.Steming from the fact that they are both attacking minded teams,they will find a way to score.So no hatred for the wins.Abi Chelsea no gloat after them win 4-2?And them sabi defend.Abeg leave stone :lol: .

But,Alto did not let me hear word.So he gets the same treatment.No peace from me,for him.
Khals, can you speak or understand spanish? :roll: