Bittorrent

elerineye
Bittorrent

Post by elerineye »

Guyz plz, how can I get the software to download games?
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
naija4ever
Location: Latitude 14' 40 N Longitude 90' 31 W(Nollywood 4Ever)

Post by naija4ever »

Wrong forum...send this to technology forum. Anyway go to:
www.download.com
search->ABC, dld and install this client, its superb, its alsp free.goodluck :!:
Schillachi wrote:Thanks Ghana. I hope this defeat will forever cure us of our colonial mentality when it comes to Coaches...

mystic wrote:
Now, we can criticise CCC for this, that and the other - some of which is warranted, and some of which is complete hogwash. But, in my view, these are the prinicipal areas in which he has been a disappointment.
All the same, I salute Christian Chukwu for his efforts, his selflessness and his hard work. He has served his country to the best of his ability. The predicament that we are in, right now, is not soley of his making and we should all keep that in mind.

The two players are in different worlds. Ade is too young to be compared to Kanu. Kanu has been around and has raked in laurels upon laurels. If he is not scoring, he is assisting; and if he is not, he is entertaining ... one of the finest players in the world. Please for past times, compare Kanu to Brazilian Socrates..bbc606

ABC, (Another Bittorrent Client) is riddled with Spyware. I say thread with care.

vitch

Post by vitch »

Download BitTornado. Just google for it. It is a fairly light open-source version of the original bittorent client. Definitely the simplest cleanest choice.
Ziontrain
Re: Bittorrent

Post by Ziontrain »

elerineye wrote:Guyz plz, how can I get the software to download games?
Software recommended:
www.bitcomet.com
www.bittorrent.com

Avoid ABC and BitLord. Those are said to have spyware in them. Avoid Azaureus and G3 becuase they will slow up or even crash your computer.

Football torrent downloads can be found at:
http://trackerwww.prq.to/frame.html
http://www.fbtz.com/forum/index.php?
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Thanks a loy guyz :wink:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:Thanks a loy guyz :wink:
I use BitComet and I have never complained.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

General Ogolo wrote:
elerineye wrote:Thanks a loy guyz :wink:
I use BitComet and I have never complained.
is it still working .. i thot it was banned