The Annual Mikel's birthday fund raising gig

The time has come again for yall to open up ya wallets, credit cards, bitcoins, I.O.Us , checks, ,paypal and collection plates. We are all here to celebrate yet another year wonderful year of our boywonder's birthday next month. Some people over chop and shayo, yes i am talking to you obiefule.. you prepaid.. this time if you no drop your $$$$ you aint allowed in.. I go forward the rest of una the account , location etc.. we all enjoyed last year's gig.. 8-)

Nzeamaka
Re: The Annual Mikel's birthday fund raising gig

Post by Nzeamaka »

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Nzeamaka wrote::boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
first name of the guest list.. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Bigpokey24 wrote:The time has come again for yall to open up ya wallets, credit cards, bitcoins, I.O.Us , checks, ,paypal and collection plates. We are all here to celebrate yet another year wonderful year of our boywonder's birthday next month. Some people over chop and shayo, yes i am talking to you obiefule.. you prepaid.. this time if you no drop your $$$$ you aint allowed in.. I go forward the rest of una the account , location etc.. we all enjoyed last year's gig.. 8-)
Bia, shouldn't the Tryptophan be kicking in by now?

I will donate the same amount you donated in the fund drive, jos provide your receipt and evidence of payment.

Bigpokey24 wrote:The time has come again for yall to open up ya wallets, credit cards, bitcoins, I.O.Us , checks, ,paypal and collection plates. We are all here to celebrate yet another year wonderful year of our boywonder's birthday next month. Some people over chop and shayo, yes i am talking to you obiefule.. you prepaid.. this time if you no drop your $$$$ you aint allowed in.. I go forward the rest of una the account , location etc.. we all enjoyed last year's gig.. 8-)
Bia, shouldn't the Tryptophan be kicking in by now?

I will donate the same amount you donated in the fund drive, jos provide your receipt and evidence of payment.
shebi kofo dey come una end and our party go happen , i go shame all of una wey no drop