NIGERIA 1 V 1 EGYPT - FT
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: NIGERIA V EGYPT - GAME THREAD & LINKS
Why does he insist on carrying the ball deep into the opponents half. He is a freaking CB!!!
Ambros has started his craze.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
I know dem go say I dey complain, but why are the lines for the penalty box and centre circle not distinct and clear? 

Ambode did a Pius Ikedia. Headless running as if he just spotted Boko Haram.
Egyptians definitely sitting back. Eagles playing long balls hopefully to conserve energet
- Siddonlook11
That mazy run was Amuzie not etebo oh
- Scipio Africanus
Match is too slow paced. The Egyptians have us playing at their tempo.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Efe still the same
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Siddonlook11
They have pace and want to hit us on the countericee wrote:Egyptians definitely sitting back. Eagles playing long balls hopefully to conserve energet
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Wow what a save by Ikeme!
These guys don start....
dude pls stop talking nonsenseokidoki wrote:Please which match are you watching. Its in the third we are struggling. Its clear the boys are trying to know their games. Mikel doing well so far, hope he doesn't tire out.smartbrother wrote:midfield is already struggling to maintain possession
how many times have we had the ball in the final third?
other than speculative long balls from defence there has been little supply to the sttikers so far.
midfield is being completely bypassed!
what a save from ikeme....defense fast asleep! that should have been 1-0 egypt....toooooo easy
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Mikel should stop that rubbish of turning his back on the play. He was complaining about someone who didnt run and the Egyptians were attacking
That Ambrose of a guy must be a dumb footballer who doze off on duty. What freeking pass was that?
Who is that stupid defender
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
- Siddonlook11
They just did !! See how Salah turns the jet onSiddonlook11 wrote:They have pace and want to hit us on the countericee wrote:Egyptians definitely sitting back. Eagles playing long balls hopefully to conserve energet
These people have no idea who Egypt are.
You CANNOT be sloppy against Egypt.....that is when they are most dangerous.
Any player that is sloppy should be subbed.
You CANNOT be sloppy against Egypt.....that is when they are most dangerous.
Any player that is sloppy should be subbed.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
They want to utilize Salah's speed for counter attack. Watch them look for the priceless away goal in the second halficee wrote:Egyptians definitely sitting back. Eagles playing long balls hopefully to conserve energet
- Its a Goal
Who is that slow LB?
Thanks to Ikeme for saving our blushes.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Was that Efe's pass that almost gifted the egyptians ??
We will be lucky if we draw. 

Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....
Anonymous
Anonymous
- Scipio Africanus
We dodged a bullet with that far post play by the Egyptians. Gotta watch out for those late runs to the far post.
Ex nihilo nihil fit