Chelsea 0 vs 3 manchester city( kunx3)

Live
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Chelsea vs manchester city

Bigpokey24 wrote:Live and Direct :P

de bruyne is such a threat...how didnt city score there?

MC almost made the first kill!! chei :P

how didnt chelsea score?!

Mikelele looks very agile today!! anyway it is too early :woot: :woot:

Zabaleta and Mangala are accidents waiting to happen!!

No Nacho?
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Rawlings wrote:No Nacho?
How many black stars would sit on City's bench. :taunt:

We Ghanaians in diaspora knows that your hero is a criminal!! he must face the firing squad!! :veryangry:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Why make the hard pass
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

How is that not a corner kick?

Was a corner kick.

LC should have used his right leg.

great save from courtois, de bruyne should have had that one
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Good save

The turnovers from cesc today nah wah

okidoki wrote:
How many black stars would sit on City's bench. :taunt:
Chei, City bench is now an achievement :laugh:
BTW, 2 Ghanaians are winning the EPL this year
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Bana na wa ooo

Senator WIRES wrote:
We Ghanaians in diaspora knows that your hero is a criminal!! he must face the firing squad!! :veryangry:
This is a NIGERIAN soccer forum, not a Ghana political forum

RLC and Rahman, smh

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Man City supoosed be up
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Baba better go back to Germany next season

tunde72 wrote:Man City supoosed be up
The need to be sharper upfront
Time to bring in Nacho