PORTUGAL WINS EURO 2016 - WELL DONE CRISTIANO RONALDO
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
- green4life
Re: Euro 2016
Na wa for R. Lukaku. Open header wasted.
These Belgium players don't like each other, just see dem body language
Lovely by Eden
- tfco
- Eagle
this wilmots should get the sack even if they win the Euros
Naira Did We

- green4life
Wow. Hazard so close.
What a pass from Tintin De Bruyne. How? How does one so young engage such degree of brain?
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Ok, Hazard don wake up!! This is really shaping up for a ding dong affair!
They miss dembele
kanuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, kanu kanu
Oh boy
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
- AreaDaddy

DAMN>>>
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- green4life
Damn. Poor defending. Simply comical stuff. Ksnu makes it 2-1
And there it is. Individual brilliance.
Fellani slow, ponderous. Willmotts at his buffoonish best.
Horrible defenders
WHAT A TURN..What a turn
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
What a goal? Send the 3 Defenders to go buy groundnut....
Last edited by Cito on Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- tfco
- Eagle
the player i have said is the most useless Welsh player
he turns THREE Belgian players
Naira Did We

- green4life