PORTUGAL WINS EURO 2016 - WELL DONE CRISTIANO RONALDO

Re: Euro 2016

That was a finish to make the real Kanu proud.

Aaron Ramsey's tournament. One goal, four assists.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Kan U believe it...
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a waste of talented players!

Ramsey seem to have grown a couple of more brain cells. I hope he keeps it up. Playing well, for the most time, in this competition.
Last edited by Cito on Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

And it started with Fellani. United's sh*ttest player last season, Willmotts' go to guy. Imagine.

I hate to say it but that was a fantastic goal...
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Wow, another upset in the offing?

Belgium has lost their shape for the moment.

Radja is a rubbish DM or whatever he is...and that lukaku is the new miss ighalo

Chimex101 wrote:Wow, another upset in the offing?

Upset? Did you watch the European qualifiers? These two were in the same group. Belgium didn't exactly show anything to suggest they were better than Wales.

Fellini Kai. Unnecessary yellow. All man imploding.

Fellani booked. And soon to be red carded.

Radja cannot bench Matic or Mikel....the guy get zero positional sense

Cito wrote:What a goal? Send the 3 Defenders to go buy groundnut....
2 kee ???

And how come Ramsey is looking like a maestro... dude is balling
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Bellllgm no sabi defend corner kick....una sure say this dia coach no be naija? :twisted:

lol, this game is so funny

Radja is now on the right side of midfield

I hope the purchase of Xhaka will offer shape while Ramsey bombs forward whenever he plays for Arsenal. He needs to play a free role in that team to maximize his skill set.

its like the ball has been rednetized

That dreadlocked Belgian defender must be related to Kolo Toure. Where was he running to? Yes, you usually play your man and not the ball, but when the man on the ball is right in front of goal, you try to close him down and not chase some imaginary pass option.

juventuss wrote:
Cito wrote:What a goal? Send the 3 Defenders to go buy groundnut....
2 kee ???

And how come Ramsey is looking like a maestro... dude is balling
He has a free role here compared to Arsenal where he is asked to sit deeper.

Take of Fellani, bring in Michy and push the centrebacks back and sit the midfield. Willmotts has killed them.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Radja is now on the right side of midfield
Chelsea shouldn't be decieved by that goal, the way Naija was decieved by Ogbeche's overhead kick. :rotf: We need to go after Kante instead.