PORTUGAL WINS EURO 2016 - WELL DONE CRISTIANO RONALDO

Re: Euro 2016

Belgium nah yeye

Naija go beat this Belgium

Williams what a baller

Cito wrote:Ramsey seem to have grown a couple of more brain cells. I hope he keeps it up. Playing well, for the most time, in this competition.
i cannot believe this is the same Ramsey

If I were Belgium, I will fire Wilmot after the tournament.

Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

This game will end in a draw

Robson- Kanu (who qualified to play for Nigeria) was released by the mighty Reading at the end of last season. Imagine what Vancity would say if a clubless player like Robson- Kanu had been picked by Nigeria in a major tournament.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I guess his passion for wales brings the best out of him!

20 mins and counting

come onnnn you sheep shaggers

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Fela will get red.

What is Willmotts expecting? His team are clearly struggling, all the gesticulating in the world won't help. He needs a Hazard moment.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

bret- hart wrote:If I were Belgium, I will fire Wilmot after the tournament.
Is it really Wilmot , or the players. You can see the passion and effort that the Welsh footballers are putting in, even Bale!

soothsayer wrote:I guess his passion for wales brings the best out of him!
passion has little to do with it.

If he doesn't take Fellani off, he'll pay the price for playing his nonsensical trump card.

Cito wrote:Ramsey seem to have grown a couple of more brain cells. I hope he keeps it up. Playing well, for the most time, in this competition.
i cannot believe this is the same Ramsey
Its the same ramsey just not trying to be a brazilian he is just playing not tricks and that when he is on his game.

Haha the 2 Lukakus are $@#%.

fellani just fouling left and right
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Neil Taylor why do i want to smack you today ? wake up abeg

Lukaku's movement off the ball is near criminal. Where is the brain?

okidoki wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Radja is now on the right side of midfield
Chelsea shouldn't be decieved by that goal, the way Naija was decieved by Ogbeche's overhead kick. :rotf: We need to go after Kante instead.
He's in the all action mode but not a controller. Belgium doesn't have a controller apart from the injured Dembele. I thought the often hyped Wetsel could control play but evidently not as advertised.

Why managers wait till the 80th to make changes never ceases to amaze. He's waiting till hope is gone and exhaustion sets in. What a clown. They need to sack him now.

Coach wrote:Lukaku's movement off the ball is near criminal. Where is the brain?
He's learnt almost nothing at Everton.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

What a miss! I guess this was how Fellani was messing up with Manchester United!
Last edited by soothsayer on Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.