PORTUGAL WINS EURO 2016 - WELL DONE CRISTIANO RONALDO
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: Euro 2016
Lmaooo How the heck is this garbage team ranked #2 in the fifa ranking?
Is this an indictment of the Premier league , Players being paid to much money!tfco wrote:EPL (3-1) EPL Superstarsrasak74 wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Joe Allen dominating radja.. smh .. 9 of the Welsh players all play in the BPL...so ...how far![]()
U like Wahala
Bit like Leicester showing up the top clubs.
wales for sure have Belgium's number
What a squander of talent.
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Belgium are spuds of Europe.
If you are in Europe and beating up a bunch of Garbage teams, you will soon rise, thanks to the skewed coefficient used.Chimex101 wrote:Lmaooo How the heck is this garbage team ranked #2 in the fifa ranking?
When i said Belgium was overhyped my credibility was questioned along with that of EnuguII, well it takes result like this to drive home what some cannot see. Totally and soundly beaten like a bata drum at a traditional wedding ceremony.
soothsayer wrote:Is this an indictment of the Premier league , Players being paid to much money!tfco wrote:EPL (3-1) EPL Superstarsrasak74 wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Joe Allen dominating radja.. smh .. 9 of the Welsh players all play in the BPL...so ...how far![]()
U like Wahala
Bit like Leicester showing up the top clubs.
Belgium = England = Overrated
Love the guy! Well done Dragons!GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Ashley William, Captain Fantastic!!
Now why can't Naija and England play like this????????????????
Wilmot is gone for sure

Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
- AreaDaddy
DESIRE IS EVERYTHING!
- green4life
Wow. Wales in the semis. Unbelievable but well deserved. No doubt
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Welsh captain, Ashley William, in tears of joy.
Congratulations to Wales!!
What a team!!
Congratulations to Wales!!
What a team!!
-Simpli fy -
Whats funny is that alot of these players could have played for England, the irony!
- Scipio Africanus
Are you watching, England? We know the real footballing nation in the British Isles now.

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

My great grand papa RIP, go dey celebrate this semis... his country in the semis.
Beat the right teams in friendlies....................Simple.Chimex101 wrote:Lmaooo How the heck is this garbage team ranked #2 in the fifa ranking?
Internet gangster
Troll
Troll
- Scipio Africanus
Wales FA should appeal Ramsey's card. Just do it. Who knows ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- GREENWHITEGREEN
Bale talked smack about England and they've backed it up..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- GREENWHITEGREEN