Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)
A win will guarantee us a 2nd round place
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Mon Aug 08, 2016 12:53 am, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Nigeria v Sweden
Quarter FinalsBenedict Iroha wrote:A win will guarantee us a 2nd round place
"An African team will win the 2010 World Cup"- Nostradamus
Well that is the 2nd round my brother....you thought i wrote round of 16Nostradamus wrote:Quarter FinalsBenedict Iroha wrote:A win will guarantee us a 2nd round place

Dream Team Set To Battle Sweden in 2nd Match in Rio
After beating Japan in an enthralling first game, Nigeria’s U-23 Dream team will now take on Sweden in their second match at the ongoing Rio 2016 Olympic Games.
Having won their first game, Nigeria will be hoping to progress to the quarterfinals if they can secure all three points against Sweden later on Sunday.
- See more at: http://www.makingofchamps.com/2016/08/0 ... 3jDGy.dpuf
Having won their first game, Nigeria will be hoping to progress to the quarterfinals if they can secure all three points against Sweden later on Sunday.
- See more at: http://www.makingofchamps.com/2016/08/0 ... 3jDGy.dpuf
You're a starIdika wrote:11 p.m. Nigerian Time.

3 pm PT. 6pm ET
Go naija!!!!!!! Whatever time.........
KPAM! Not 4pm PT as some had statedohenhen1 wrote: 3 pm PT. 6pm ET
What channel is carrying it in the US. It's not on NBC schedule.
1naija wrote:What channel is carrying it in the US. It's not on NBC schedule.
I just noticed that. Hope their app will at least have it.
^^
There is a special Olympic soccer channel. It's 205 on my DirecTv.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
It's on the Rio Olympic channel. 205-1 on DirecTV .Edu wrote:1naija wrote:What channel is carrying it in the US. It's not on NBC schedule.
I just noticed that. Hope their app will at least have it.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
bushboy wrote:^^
#98 for Dish Subscribers.
...e don happen, NBC don refuse to carry Nigeria match instead dem go show stupid hand ball game called rugby. With all the channels at their disposal dem no fit squeeze in naija match. mofos.
598 on Fios
Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.
This is ridiculous. Even the Rio Olympic channel I mentioned above is not showing the game live. They are showing it an hour delayed!
Time to find an app online!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
Why not download kodi on your amazon fire stick...you will get a lot of apps to watch the game....I have even cancel my cable ...because there is much channel i watch for free...even naija channels like channels television and tvc ...along with others
Wow Fiji is beating mexico
I just noticed that too. Is rather watch on my big screen than on my iPad. I go manage the hour delay. I'll just stay away from CE for 2 hours to avoid spoilers.KIZONZO wrote:This is ridiculous. Even the Rio Olympic channel I mentioned above is not showing the game live. They are showing it an hour delayed!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.