Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)

Man Ataye
Re: Nigeria v Sweden

Post by Man Ataye »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Wow Fiji is beating mexico
Kpele ooohhhhh. :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :huh: :huh: :huh: :woot: defending champs.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

lekanlij

Post by lekanlij »

Nigeria needs to bring their A game for this match against Sweden. They'll need to be disciplined and patient to take the day - this is no easy match by any stretch of imagination.

Arguably the easiest match of this group is the last one....the team need to play very shrewdly - a draw is not a bad result and the need to let Sweden come at them rather than vice versa.

...tell that to the defenders, hope the learned something from last Thursday.

Nigeria need to render the last group game a dead rubber by winning this one. A draw here will still put them under pressure to get something out of the last game for easier fixture in the knockout stage

Benedict Iroha wrote:Wow Fiji is beating mexico
...typing too soon. Remember it's only Fiji vs. a football power house. 2-1 now Mexico :biggrin:

...and now it's 3-1 Mexico :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: they know how to deal with minnows :thumbs:
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

mcal wrote:...and now it's 3-1 Mexico :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: they know how to deal with minnows :thumbs:
the result is hardly surprising..like common its damn Fiji!!

Chimex101 wrote:
mcal wrote:...and now it's 3-1 Mexico :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: they know how to deal with minnows :thumbs:
the result is hardly surprising..like common its damn Fiji!!
...yep, and now e don reach 4-1 Mexico. Seems like every time one blink dem score :laugh:

Benedict Iroha wrote:Why not download kodi on your amazon fire stick...you will get a lot of apps to watch the game....I have even cancel my cable ...because there is much channel i watch for free...even naija channels like channels television and tvc ...along with others
You guys talk about this Kodi like it's the answer to all tv questions. I have it and haven't seen anything spectacular about it.
gmoni1

Post by gmoni1 »

I have Roku, how can I watch the game, any help.

gmoni1 wrote:I have Roku, how can I watch the game, any help.
Download the nbcsn channel on Roku and activate your account from a computer. You will probably get a link that'll ask you to select your cable provider then that'll ask you for your username and password.

Kodi ko...Kudi ni. The bloody thing is a farce!

Meanwhile Korea and Germany playing a good game.

Choi, Korea don score

gmoni1

Post by gmoni1 »

I installed it, but nothing.

these Koreans sabi run sha

Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:these Koreans sabi run sha
Korea recently thrashed Fiji island, those boys run like a damn digitized PS4 fifa game

gmoni1 wrote:I installed it, but nothing.
I can guide you through but first off:

Are you based in the US?

Do you have an account with any of the cable providers?

Siasia keeping the same starting line up.
Last edited by niyi on Sun Aug 07, 2016 8:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Goal Arsenal Gnabry!!!!!!

gmoni1

Post by gmoni1 »

yes, i have acct with Comcast.

gmoni1 wrote:yes, i have acct with Comcast.
Ok. What do you see when you open the nbcsn app on Roku?