Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)

Re: Nigeria v Sweden

great cross! umar! 1-0

Thats how you EFFING head the ball :clap: :clap: :clap:

Azubuike has had a great game so far.
Mighty improvement. :thumbs:
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Goal by sadiq

What a peach of a cross from Amuzie!!!

This boy is just soooo goood!
Sia1 has done it again

The YeyeMan wrote:GOAL! Nigeria 1-0 UMAR!
Thank you jare. God is Good o :thumbs:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Umarrrrt good goal. Long ovwr due
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Sadiq will be in the EPL sooner rather than later.
icee

Post by icee »

Simple things like crosses and all are some of the issues we have with the SE coaches. See cross. Inch perfect and Umar heads in. I could see a goal coming from a header. Our crosses have been consistently good from open play. I"m like...wait a minute. I never see us cross to save our lives. Our throwings...you can tell they've been practicing this stuff. Defense is another story though but better than Japan
Re: Nigeria 1-0 Sweden

I thought for a second the commentator said Sadiq Umar plays in Syria I was like seriously WTF...then I realised he said Serie A :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

About damn time...Nice cross and nice header lead to a beautiful goal

We got almost 70% possession

Waffiman wrote:Sadiq will be in the EPL sooner rather than later.
tufiakwa.
abeg let him stay in italy and perfect his craft

icee wrote:Our SE cannot cross. With Imoh on the wings, perfect crossing should be coming in. Imoh has been supplying some nice crosses
So which is it? :lol:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

What was unman mohammed doing there biko?

AreaDaddy wrote:I thought for a second the commentator said Sadiq Umar plays in Syria I was like seriously WTF...then I realised he said Serie A :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
That is what I thought I heard too... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sigh Sigh don vex o

Nigeria is a technically good side.

imehjunior wrote:Mikel don see small children to dey take shine.

icee wrote:Our SE cannot cross. With Imoh on the wings, perfect crossing should be coming in. Imoh has been supplying some nice crosses
So which is it? :lol:

Sweden are so lethargic compared to our boys
that weather is not easy for Europeans to cope with

44 mins: Corner to Nigeria. 7th of the half...

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025