Please folks, any link for the Nigeria vs Germany today @3p?

lukemana
Please folks, any link for the Nigeria vs Germany today @3p?

Post by lukemana »

Post links SVP
Re: Please folks, any link for the Nigeria vs Germany today

... http://www.nbcolympics.com this has been posted many times here since Nigeria arrived Brazil, plus search the internet they are plenty.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Thanks. I was in Africa and just came back last week bro!

Cheers!!!
Polly

Post by Polly »

lukemana, welcome back, wherever you are.

Abeg, if you don't mind, do you have any forecast for our semi-final match against Germany?
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Polly wrote:lukemana, welcome back, wherever you are.

Abeg, if you don't mind, do you have any forecast for our semi-final match against Germany?
Sorry to disappoint you bro! I don't. I can't buy ether anymore. It is illegal for consumption; therefore, I cannot predict anything. :lol: :lol: :lol:

lukemana wrote:Thanks. I was in Africa and just came back last week bro!

Cheers!!!
how was where you were in Africa.....Africa is a continent

Polly

Post by Polly »

lukemana wrote:

Sorry to disappoint you bro! I don't. I can't buy ether anymore. It is illegal for consumption; therefore, I cannot predict anything. :lol: :lol: :lol:
No problem my brother. Hope you find a great link, and enjoy the match. My viewership in front of my TV will be sponsored by Remy Martin. Up Nigeria!!!

Cheers!!!

:rotf: :rotf: CE get not chill today!

lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Cheers!!!
From Paris to Abidjan, then to Lagos (Agelu Mountain Ascension) and then back to Abidjan. Had a great time!

Cheers!!!

lukemana wrote:

Cheers!!!
From Paris to Abidjan, then to Lagos (Agelu Mountain Ascension) and then back to Abidjan. Had a great time!

Cheers!!!
So you were in Europe and Africa?
Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

Cheers!!!
Is Africa a country?
Verbum Sapienti----A word to the wise.

If all else fails you will always find a link at myp2p.eu if you can navigate their ads
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

niyi wrote:
lukemana wrote:

Cheers!!!

Cheers!!!
So you were in Europe and Africa?
Yes sir!
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Bombastic wrote:

Cheers!!!
Is Africa a country?
Yes, a country that contains about 48 other countries!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: