Why did Man City Snub Nacho?

Liverpool and Manchester City's South American contingent return to England on private jet while Chelsea's stars head back on a scheduled flight
Premier League stars were involved in World Cup qualifiers in midweek
Liverpool, Manchester City and PSG's players flew back on Wednesday
The three clubs agreed to share the cost of hiring a £120,000 private jet
Man City did not find the need to extend the gesture to Ihanacho
Chelsea's Brazil internationals waited behind for a scheduled flight home
Blues face Sunderland on Sunday - a day later than their league rivals
Stamford Bridge club did not feel urgent need to get their players home

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z4QF5kPHrz
Re: Why did Man City Snub Nacho?

Rawlings wrote:Liverpool and Manchester City's South American contingent return to England on private jet while Chelsea's stars head back on a scheduled flight

Iheanacho is not South American and played on Saturday so he is all ready back in Manchester!

Rawlings wrote:Liverpool and Manchester City's South American contingent return to England on private jet while Chelsea's stars head back on a scheduled flight

Nothing about Nacho in the article. You pull that of the rabbit hole. Your obsession with anything Nigerian is astonishing. I wouldn't be surprised if you masturbate watching Nigerian movies. Was your first love a Nigerian?

If the sausage did alter the original article then it's a banning offence, a long ban. That is just unethical. We request links to article for authentication, doctoring the article would be a new low.

Chai! Roachlings things must be really bad... :blushing: :blushing: Are you this desperate now.. :rotf:
andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

He's getting banned for real now.. Whew!!
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Nacho would be in bigger trouble when Gabriel Jesus arrives from Brazil... Nacho perhaps would be pushed further down the attacking line, except city now plays 2 strikers upfront to accomdate him..
afc##

I hear they the funds meant to pay for the BS private jet to Russia has been diverted to the anti poverty program already. :laugh:

chuks69 wrote:Nacho would be in bigger trouble when Gabriel Jesus arrives from Brazil... Nacho perhaps would be pushed further down the attacking line, except city now plays 2 strikers upfront to accomdate him..

Wrong! Jesus plays on the wings. Sterling and Navas are the ones who will chop bench.

chuks69 wrote:Nacho would be in bigger trouble when Gabriel Jesus arrives from Brazil... Nacho perhaps would be pushed further down the attacking line, except city now plays 2 strikers upfront to accomdate him..
Wrong! Jesus plays on the wings. Sterling and Navas are the ones who will chop bench.
You are both correct - he plays as a striker and he plays on the wings. I'm just glad he is leaving Palmeiras but sad that he is joining Man City :boo:

YemiBrazil wrote:
You are both correct - he plays as a striker and he plays on the wings. I'm just glad he is leaving Palmeiras but sad that he is joining Man City :boo:
Might be the beginning of the end of Aguero too. Nacho should be loaned out if they dont want to play him.

:rotf: You people should leave wrongling alone abeg. bobo put his line in red and italics, plus with his history it was obvious he edited it
Last edited by metalalloy on Thu Nov 17, 2016 3:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

why did Egypt molest Ghana?

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Gabriel Jesus played on the wings for the Brazil Olympic team that won the Gold in Rio 2016, but for the Senior team he now plays in the Centre forward position #9 and has execelled beyond measures.. Brazil Highest goal scorer in 2016 despite only getting his National team debut in september 2016
afc##
spastic

Post by spastic »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Yemi Bra, I heard United offered more money but Jesus was like, " Nah, there is a Judas is that crew, I'm gonna go with Pep." In Portuguese of course :D

I'm pushing for a ban on his fingers and lips. They should leave his eyes so he can read all our BS hating but can't contribute

pajimoh wrote:I'm pushing for a ban on his fingers and lips. They should leave his eyes so he can read all our BS hating but can't contribute
if you take away his fingers and lips, he will be reduced to a shortie unable to speak or type.

pajimoh wrote:I'm pushing for a ban on his fingers and lips. They should leave his eyes so he can read all our BS hating but can't contribute
if you take away his fingers and lips, he will be reduced to a shortie unable to speak or type.
That is the idea. He should be able to read all the gating on BS but can't type or say anything. In fact they should ban his toes as well. I hear these midgets can use their toes like extra pair of hands :tic:

spastic wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Yemi Bra, I heard United offered more money but Jesus was like, " Nah, there is a Judas is that crew, I'm gonna go with Pep." In Portuguese of course :D
Plastic, yes like most Brazilian agberos he thinks he's going to Manchester United but will find out about his sorry situation at the counterfeit in a brutally cold way come January :mrgreen:

highbury wrote:

Nothing about Nacho in the article. You pull that of the rabbit hole. Your obsession with anything Nigerian is astonishing. I wouldn't be surprised if you masturbate watching Nigerian movies. Was your first love a Nigerian?

You are too kind on the guy. :D

spastic

Post by spastic »

YemiBrazil wrote:
spastic wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Plastic, yes like most Brazilian agberos he thinks he's going to Manchester United but will find out about his sorry situation at the counterfeit in a brutally cold way come January :mrgreen:
Btw, why do you want him out of Palmeiras? The guy don Leicester your Brazilian United club? :taunt:

Not to worry, he'll do it to your English United too in a few Mon. So your sorrows have just begun.

4 points clear with 3 to go. Jesus is about to rule Supreme :taunt: