Man City 1- 3 Chelsea

Re: Man City 1-1 Chelsea

okidoki wrote:
Coach wrote:
okidoki wrote:Willian is trash.
Nah, solid out ball.
I forgive him, for playing rubbish till then. I remember someone calling Moses trash as well.
Trash? Really? Wasted talent at one point but trash, really?
sholaJay
Re: Man City 1- 2 Chelsea

Post by sholaJay »

They like to call our boy iheanacho a tap in merchant. But he would have scored a few of those half chances city created today.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Arteta is on City's coaching team? Interesting...!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Moses says: Bring on the fight!!

#beastmode

I dont like thos Toure coming in..he may just pour sand for chelsea garri

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Yaya in to try to save Mr G.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

unreal. city had this game...missed way too many chances like oloye said....now chelsea look so composed and more likely to score.

Yaya on

Riche007 wrote:Arteta is on City's coaching team? Interesting...!

Yes. He joined when Pep came on board.

Re: Man City 1-1 Chelsea

Nacho time!

Pepe throwing in everything

kele on, stones off

why was aguero holding the ball for

Pep throws in the sink. Stones off for Nacho.

Come on Chelsea. Counter goal again.

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Ncho i no dey your side today
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Riche007 wrote:Arteta is on City's coaching team? Interesting...!

Yes. He joined when Pep came on board.
I remember reading an article a few months back. This was my first time seeing him on the bench.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

This Chelsea team, just gives me a feeling of being in control, most times.

Desperate loser guadiola is....now is bringing on the Africans to save his arse

City has not scored a goal in this game? :scared:

Kai this is when you need Mikel to close and kill the game ..

Football is crazy. Fab has more EPL assists this season than Pogba and Oezil?

okidoki wrote:This Chelsea team, just gives me a feeling of being in control, most times.
We are watching the EPL winner....keeping an eye on Pool tho.

Bravo nah akpere sha

Some Naija EPL fans are stupid oooo. A fight just broke out between a City and a Chelsea fan. Is it that serious?