Re: Crystal palace 0 v 1 Chelsea(Costa)
Remove matic
Pls Chelsea put this miserble team out of their misery, i have better things to do!
- analyzer
This game just get as e be.. lol.
Willian not provide enough attacking impetus. Slows ball too much. Prefer pedro's directness. Moses not fluid and not seeing enough of the ball in dangerous areas.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
congrats bigporky
Mikel should fake an injury.
January is just around the corner. Why should he come to the rescue of that mugu Conte.
Last edited by Tbite on Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- Lager-back
You never know what to expect from Townsend whether it is the chicken head dance or one of his spectacular goals...but Chelsea need to close this game quick.
See Cahil being bullied easily. By the way where is Zaha in this game he has been quiet far too long.
But how did Kante get that yellow though? Moses was the one that committed a foul.
Should have been a Moses assist to Kante. Dang!!
Alonso hitting that ball ferrociously beautiful
This Palace does not belong in the premiership..they are sooo poor
Nna I thought you were a CFC fan. What happened?oloye wrote:This Palace does not belong in the premiership..they are sooo poor

They will do just enough to get their coach sacked while remaining in the PL.oloye wrote:This Palace does not belong in the premiership..they are sooo poor
I see silly boy William no wan pass ball give My boy Victor Mo. Just as well he is warming the bench. Quite rightly so.
Naaaa....i love a good game of football.ceejay22 wrote:Nna I thought you were a CFC fan. What happened?oloye wrote:This Palace does not belong in the premiership..they are sooo poor

- Lager-back
You see that pass too!Lager-back wrote:Fabregas
Bloody carpenters!
- Lager-back
See pass! Kai
I don't get how Cesc isn't a starter..smh
Alonso nearly
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.