Crystal palace 0 v 1 Chelsea(Costa)
Re: Crystal palace 0 v 1 Chelsea(Costa)
That was a sweet fk...denied by that compromised woodwork
Chelsea nah beast
Alonso should take the kick.
Pardew at it again
Imagine having townsend, cabaye, zaha, benteke, loic remy , puncheon and campbell at your disposal and still battling relegation
One of the most horrible coaches in EPL history
Imagine having townsend, cabaye, zaha, benteke, loic remy , puncheon and campbell at your disposal and still battling relegation
Jesu!!
Now here come the tension of last minutes
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
So you call Remy and Campbell footballers...ok tell me since Campbell came in some 10mon ago jas he touched thw ball?smartbrother wrote:Pardew at it again

Palace have become poorer with the changes...
Ighalo & Anichebe start, Success on bench duties.
Musa on bench duties.
Last edited by Tbite on Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
you can say the same about benteke . Caabye. Zaha. etcoloye wrote:So you call Remy and Campbell footballers...ok tell me since Campbell came in some 10mon ago jas he touched thw ball?smartbrother wrote:Pardew at it again
in pardew's sides, great players appear to be terrible players
- Lager-back
22 defeats for Alan Pardew in 2016.lol
9 points ahead of assnal.. 

- analyzer
Will take the 1-0 victories. Need to learn to kill games off with a 2nd goal but Defense doing its job
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
What are you complaining about..11 wins in a row, 14 wins in 17 ..abeg they are doing very wellanalyzer wrote:Will take the 1-0 victories. Need to learn to kill games off with a 2nd goal but Defense doing its job
Man City needs all the support she can get for one week only. 

- Lager-back
It has been one year since the sacking of Jose.
12/17/15
12/17/15
Three 1 - 0 wins within a week. 9 points!!
- Chief Ogbunigwe
meanwhile, my super-smart Arsenal brothers would claim that Fabregas is not good enough for Arsenal.
Fab left the boss hanging.

Last edited by balo on Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
have you followed Pa J back to Chelsea?

- theYemster
Chelsea is running away with this thing while the usual suspects are busy waxing poetic making excuses.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:meanwhile, my super-smart Arsenal brothers would claim that Fabregas is not good enough for Arsenal.
It is well.
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯