Stoke Vs Arsenal

Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal

How did ref not book for that rough challenge on Pieters?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This is all on wenger .... piss poor coaching and game management

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

platinum wrote:Ox. Don't stop, you know the ref is not having a good day.
No he is having a very good day messing up Arsenal. Check his bank account later
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Let me say it first here: Wenger OUT. I want to be the first to start the movement again !!!
Bepanda

Same old Arsenal.

bouncino wrote:
platinum wrote:Ox. Don't stop, you know the ref is not having a good day.
No he is having a very good day messing up Arsenal. Check his bank account later
Making noise as usual. If it's not Biachfa it's the mugoons. In your head the world seems to be against you only :tic:

Attacking third movement, so sloooooow.

Pastor Adeboye should visit Wenger and dab some anointing oil on him :lol: :lol:

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Bring on Giroud yet we passing the ball to his feet instead of crossing. I don't understand Wenger's substitution.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Mogbe. 5 mins tan? Where did that come from? Wenger time.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

When the ref decide the outcome .

Get it to Walcott!

Mustafi in the right wing? Doing WHAT????
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The continued presence of Welbeck on the field is a really sad indictment of Wenger's ability.

Why is the centreback crossing balls?

ojafranpa wrote:When the ref decide the outcome .

Sure he has been iffy but Arsenal hasn't helped themselves.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Actually Cech should have save the first goal.

platinum wrote:Mustafi in the right wing? Doing WHAT????
Get closer to the Inter Milan contract.

Far post header. 33/1 Betfair.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Let's just go ahead and be 6-7 points off pace already so the team can start playing when the pressure is off. Bellerin has just being garbage.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Coach wrote:
platinum wrote:Mustafi in the right wing? Doing WHAT????
Get closer to the Inter Milan contract.

Far post header. 33/1 Betfair.

Giroud lost you the bet
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That was the chance! That was it!

More of that Giroud, heading away from goal :clap: :clap: :clap:.

who is that stoke dummy who just decided to shoot from long range