[WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG (5 - 6)
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (0) 1HF
Grudge match showdown between Russia and England coming up.
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (-) vs CRO (-)
The Croatian keeper turned to a tourist
Jesuuuu see see goallllllll
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
- cchinukw
Na wah.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Said it in another thread, the modern athlete is a science experiment. You wouldn’t believe the half of it.Ekorian wrote:I will like to have a word with the Russian fitness coach. The way these guys are running non-stop is amazing. ( Not insinuating anything )
What a freaking goal.
Hmm, the Croatia goalkeeper didn't even bother to try and make any save
Tourist abi statueoloye wrote:The Croatian keeper turned to a tourist
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The same Croatia supposedly sending England home. After Denmark they were one foot in the grave. Still in with a shout, but absolutely nothing for England to fear.
Truth is this Croatia is playing so scared...are Croatians naturally timid or what. I see a team not playing to its potential
How can you stop what you can't see?Odas wrote:Hmm, the Croatia goalkeeper didn't even bother to try and make any save
Statue s do not turn their heads to admire the scenery around them....Ekorian wrote:Tourist abi statueoloye wrote:The Croatian keeper turned to a tourist

- cchinukw
Hmmm...One way traffic.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

1-1
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Tourist abi statue[/quote]Ekorian wrote:oloye wrote:The Croatian keeper turned to a tourist
... I think a well BOLTED down Statue - instead

- Dr. Wazobia
They played the same way in the round of 16. Not sure what’s going on but hey, they have scored.oloye wrote:Truth is this Croatia is playing so scared...are Croatians naturally timid or what. I see a team not playing to its potential
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
- Scipio Africanus
Russia pulled a four one nine on the whole world before the WC. Winless in about 12 games or something like dat, made us believe they were crap. Meanwhile they were secretly preparing to show the world pepper.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

GOLASO. LET THE FLOODGATE BEGINS
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Baba goalllll
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Ekorian shey you see as the keeper turned to admire the ball....that said Croatia back in the game...sloppy goal to concede