2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 2-1 (2nd half)
This match has heated-up. Croatia pushing to equalize
Tolisso in means Matuidi out. You don smoke gbana again?anikulapo wrote:France needs to bring in Tolisso or Nzonzi ..... Pogba needs help or to be subbed .... Kante is being overworked and is in a yellow
Great final though. Croatia clearly the better team in every way
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 1-1(1st half)
Quit talking nonsense and read up what Rohr said that FIFA 'instructed' them 4 days before the WC.maceo4 wrote:Of course but one prevented a scoring opportunity while the other actually stopped a headed clearance presenting us with a clear scoring opportunity.metalalloy wrote:
Neither of their hands were in a "natural position"
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- Scipio Africanus
Croatia completely dominant!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

asabe wrote:Officially switching my support to Croatia. Adventure and innovation over pragmatism
I don't blame you. The French are really pissing me off now.
Vida got burned by Mbappe
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
I am behind France but Croatia deserves it more.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
idiots invading the pitch
- Senator WIRES
Mbappe broke free!!
Mbappe go down moron
Damn Russia security, nah so e be
I hope this clowns are not Russians..
See these useless mumus
I feel sorry for that fooool who invaded the pitch
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
Danny Blanchflower
That's the Mbappe I was waiting for.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- AreaDaddy
That protestor is going to learn the real meaning of Russian Hospitality 

Same here mansoothsayer wrote:asabe wrote:Officially switching my support to Croatia. Adventure and innovation over pragmatism
I don't blame you. The French are really pissing me off now.
Kante is playing terribly from what I am seeing.
- tfco
- Eagle
Russian jail for 48hrs
spank them with cane
they will learn
5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
spank them with cane
they will learn
5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Naira Did We

That should still be a penalty kick against Croatia ... no wonder players dive
Yah Kante off.
Man beast was offside.