The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

bepanda
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Post by bepanda »

How many shots on goal we got? Anybody wants to guess?

kajifu wrote:Callum Hudson-Odoi where Chelsea go get this kid?
If I was a Chelsea fan,i for dey protest make the no loan the boy.

He has been promoted to first team. Sarri wants to keep him at SB this season. How much game he gets depends on how badly he wants it.

I hope he can play on the right wings so he can really stake a claim.
So you want him to take or fight with Moses?

Moses is not a shoo-in on the RW. Unless he completely improves on his crossing.
So other players are ahead of Moses on the RW. I won't mind if CHO knocks Willian and Pedro down some.

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Understand excitement of new regime but....it will take a long time to change the subconscious of this team. Bad habits ingrained by AW will linger for months
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

This game is crying for Alexis.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Understand excitement of new regime but....it will take a long time to change the subconscious of this team. Bad habits ingrained by AW will linger for months
The core of the team should be replace to wipe that Wenger regime out.
Is like emery just copy what Wenger is doing. :boo: :boo: We need fast changes

bepanda wrote:This game is crying for Alexis.
make una stop this thing ...he is GONE GONE GONE ...na wa o must we use Arsenal thread shrine Manure player ? ...

na waya.

Good game, all the weaknesses are been exposed.

Cech saving Arsenal,should be 4-0 for Chelsea.

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Auba and Miki are playing $#%
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

It did not mean we need Alexis litterally ... I meant .. we need someone like Alexis ...our boys have not shot on goal yet ... have they?
Siddonlook11 wrote:
bepanda wrote:This game is crying for Alexis.
make una stop this thing ...he is GONE GONE GONE ...na wa o must we use Arsenal thread shrine Manure player ? ...
na waya.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Aubameyang refuses to shoot. Too many friends on the team ... they want to make each other happy ...

This game confirms nothing na friendly..make una chill.

but we are playing crap :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jesu

Game is on Youtube

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Understand excitement of new regime but....it will take a long time to change the subconscious of this team. Bad habits ingrained by AW will linger for months
WENGER OUT, THEN! :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Abeg where HB go for holiday ..we need to investigate the place and wetin im chop dia

Siddonlook11 wrote:This game confirms nothing na friendly..make una chill.

but we are playing crap :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chelsea got a coach 2 months late. No time for friendlies. :)

Kola is injured?

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

laca miss it
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

What a miss by Lacazette lol.

what a miss by Laca

Chelsea have brout on their scraps and they have been playing as such

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That was a terrible miss by Lacazette...chei!! :shock:

Has Ozil ever score from free kick?