[MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...
- danfo driver
Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)
please leave mrs. albrighton alone

tfco wrote:no dumbassmetalalloy wrote:All players including, "up and coming" ones will struggle when you have no set philosophy of how they want to play.marko wrote:United should go for up and coming players, no point buying the world class type players, we are not ready for it yet, we have issues we need to fix, first the defence, right side and central defence and take things from therewiseone wrote:We keep saying Man Utd should buy this player or that player. Truth be told, the hottest "BUYABLE" properties in world football right now are players like De Ligt and Sancho. However given a choice, we have to ask why TF would they want to play for a disjointed team that finishes 6th and plays in the Europa League rather than go to Madrid or Barca where they will be guaranteed a shed-load of medals and Champions League football every season.
Sadly, Man Utd have two hard routes back to the top:
1) Buy "B+" players that are not yet on the radar of Barca and Madrid, then hope they will mature into A+ players one day.
2) Try and make the best of what they have got, keep the ship afloat, and try to sneak into 4th place every season just long enough for them to build enough cohesion to make the club attractive to A+ players again.
when United gets a DoF, rather than allowing an accountant to run footballing matters, is when things will get better
Until then, Ole will struggle
- tfco
- Eagle

Ole Masterclass
United (1-1) chelsea
deny the Glazers their UCL money....let them spend spend spend on players
Naira Did We

Dude , you no get shame, after spending over 1 billion in 5 seasons, u still dey whinetfco wrote:![]()
Ole Masterclass
United (1-1) chelsea
deny the Glazers their UCL money....let them spend spend spend on players
I 2nd that, united do not deserve to qualify for champions league by hook or crook, Glazers will not spend money if we do! As in current form, we deserve where we are! Chelsea will most likely qualify for champions league
We have many issues we need fixing, champions league is the least of our worries!
- tfco
- Eagle
marko wrote:I 2nd that, united do not deserve to qualify for champions league by hook or crook, Glazers will not spend money if we do! As in current form, we deserve where we are! Chelsea will most likely qualify for champions league

finally..he gets it
pass along the message to mental dummy when he comes online
Naira Did We

- danfo driver
Marko, did you see the flamboyant, swashbuckling, tiki-taka football Ole played today? He even brought in Mctominay when United needed to score, to swashbuckle Chelsea with incisive through passes.

- tfco
- Eagle
Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer
MoM against Fulham...and since then?cic old boy wrote: Free at last, free at last, than God almighty, WE is free at last!
u-n-d-e-r-p-e-r-f-o-r-m-i-n-g
Naira Did We

- danfo driver
free at lasttttttfco wrote:MoM against Fulham...and since then?cic old boy wrote: Free at last, free at last, than God almighty, WE is free at last!
u-n-d-e-r-p-e-r-f-o-r-m-i-n-g

- tfco
- Eagle
let's ask Mark again, shall wecic old boy wrote:What was the cure? More money from the board? Sack the board? Sack 20 players?
Naira Did We

- danfo driver
tfco wrote:let's ask Mark again, shall wecic old boy wrote:What was the cure? More money from the board? Sack the board? Sack 20 players?

United issues are way past Pogba, we are a big club with a small mentality these days
- danfo driver
a problem caused by fans like you, who let the Glaziers deceive him!marko wrote:United issues are way past Pogba, we are a big club with a small mentality these days

well i dont have any impact on what the Glazers do/ or dont do, i am only a united fan! Glaziers might probably have to sell up, not too sure about the books, loans and what not, yes share holders are laughing, every year they have to budget funds on transfers, sure they still do this, they were secretly hoping United will become a huge force again and why not with players like Rashford, Martial, Lukaku, if these 3 were banging in 15-20 each per season, this thread will certainly not exist, i dont know if they suffering from personal crisis or simply not good enoughdanfo driver wrote:a problem caused by fans like you, who let the Glaziers deceive him!marko wrote:United issues are way past Pogba, we are a big club with a small mentality these days
who even knows, perhaps United are only 2 players away from challenging for the title? confidence being a huge factor, maybe not the wholesome changes as we all reckon they need, but of course the likes of Ashley Young, Sanchez, Jones, Lingard, Mata, Matic, Lukaku , Darmian, Rojo ( walking time bomb) have to leave the scene, Just promote 3-4 academy players and get 2 good defenders, they dont need to be world class, just good prospects, defensive midfielder and right side of midfield, perhaps 4-5 players will do for the next window
who knows The Saudis might come afterall and buy the club and inject some more funds, good times ahead
- danfo driver
You see, this is whre you show your naivete!marko wrote:well i dont have any impact on what the Glazers do/ or dont do, i am only a united fan! Glaziers might probably have to sell up, not too sure about the books, loans and what not, yes share holders are laughing, every year they have to budget funds on transfers, sure they still do this, they were secretly hoping United will become a huge force again and why not with players like Rashford, Martial, Lukaku, if these 3 were banging in 15-20 each per season, this thread will certainly not exist, i dont know if they suffering from personal crisis or simply not good enoughdanfo driver wrote:a problem caused by fans like you, who let the Glaziers deceive him!marko wrote:United issues are way past Pogba, we are a big club with a small mentality these days
who even knows, perhaps United are only 2 players away from challenging for the title? confidence being a huge factor, maybe not the wholesome changes as we all reckon they need, but of course the likes of Ashley Young, Sanchez, Jones, Lingard, Mata, Matic, Lukaku , Darmian, Rojo ( walking time bomb) have to leave the scene, Just promote 3-4 academy players and get 2 good defenders, they dont need to be world class, just good prospects, defensive midfielder and right side of midfield, perhaps 4-5 players will do for the next window
who knows The Saudis might come afterall and buy the club and inject some more funds, good times ahead
Why do you think Mourinho was sacked?
Why do you think Ole was given the permanent position, after Woodward promised to wait until the summer?
Why do you think phelan was interviewed for the DoF position?
Dey there! As TFCO will say, you dont get it! The Glazers and Woodward to the "bare minimum" to keep the fans happy, while they pillage your treasury. The day United fans stand up in arms and refuse to be pushed around, the Glazers will change. But if you continue to be content with Mourinho's sacking, Ole, Phelan, top 4, etc etc... the Glazers will simply give you what you want and do nothing more.
Continue!
Martial has bags of talent but he has the worst body language of any player currently playing in the EPL. His effort at times is simply atrocious. He did not even bother trying during a warm up on Sunday. While his team-mates were doing drills he stood still with his hands behind his back and did f*** all! See video here:
It was so unprofessional that even his team-mates later gave him grief about it. I did think it was strange that with the score at 1-1, Ole brought on Scotty instead of Martial. If he has a player on the bench that cannot be bothered to warm-up, no wonder.
- maceo4
So he stood around for 36 seconds oooo big dealwiseone wrote:Martial has bags of talent but he has the worst body language of any player currently playing in the EPL. His effort at times is simply atrocious. He did not even bother trying during a warm up on Sunday. While his team-mates were doing drills he stood still with his hands behind his back and did f*** all! See video here:

One of the funniest (in a tragi-comic way) things from Sunday's game was when Lukaku made a 40-50 yard run in the first 15 minutes down Chelsea's left flank. He looked absolutely knackered and so out of breath afterward, and was hunched over trying to catch his breath. It is disgraceful for a pro footballer to be that unfit and tired so early in a game. It is his job to be in supreme athletic condition.
That day might come pretty soon when the fans stadium will be half full! United fans are so loyal, bit believe, things will changedanfo driver wrote:You see, this is whre you show your naivete!marko wrote:well i dont have any impact on what the Glazers do/ or dont do, i am only a united fan! Glaziers might probably have to sell up, not too sure about the books, loans and what not, yes share holders are laughing, every year they have to budget funds on transfers, sure they still do this, they were secretly hoping United will become a huge force again and why not with players like Rashford, Martial, Lukaku, if these 3 were banging in 15-20 each per season, this thread will certainly not exist, i dont know if they suffering from personal crisis or simply not good enoughdanfo driver wrote:a problem caused by fans like you, who let the Glaziers deceive him!marko wrote:United issues are way past Pogba, we are a big club with a small mentality these days
Why do you think Mourinho was sacked?
Why do you think Ole was given the permanent position, after Woodward promised to wait until the summer?
Why do you think phelan was interviewed for the DoF position?
Dey there! As TFCO will say, you dont get it! The Glazers and Woodward to the "bare minimum" to keep the fans happy, while they pillage your treasury. The day United fans stand up in arms and refuse to be pushed around, the Glazers will change. But if you continue to be content with Mourinho's sacking, Ole, Phelan, top 4, etc etc... the Glazers will simply give you what you want and do nothing more.
Continue!
If we create competiton for spots, they will b fitwiseone wrote:One of the funniest (in a tragi-comic way) things from Sunday's game was when Lukaku made a 40-50 yard run in the first 15 minutes down Chelsea's left flank. He looked absolutely knackered and so out of breath afterward, and was hunched over trying to catch his breath. It is disgraceful for a pro footballer to be that unfit and tired so early in a game. It is his job to be in supreme athletic condition.
United should go for the likes of Ndidi, Richarldson, Zaha, we dont need any world class players if we are playing in the Europa league, they will cost way too much and will demand a premium for playing in the Europa league, Also OGS should prioritse the academy players next season
United gave all the Englsih mediocre players new contracts, Spanish ones ? None, is there some bias?
- tfco
- Eagle
The English boys have the United DNA...or isn't that what you've been saying the past few monthsmarko wrote:United gave all the Englsih mediocre players new contracts, Spanish ones ? None, is there some bias?
Naira Did We

when did i make this comment? Herrera has more united DNA than any English player at unitedtfco wrote:The English boys have the United DNA...or isn't that what you've been saying the past few monthsmarko wrote:United gave all the Englsih mediocre players new contracts, Spanish ones ? None, is there some bias?