[MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...
Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)
Rashford, take freekicks lessons by studying Ronaldo and messi, his conversion rate is too poor to continue to be united numer 1 free kick taker!
Ashley Young even takes better free kicks and has scored a few
- danfo driver
marko wrote:Rashford, take freekicks lessons by studying Ronaldo and messi, his conversion rate is too poor to continue to be united numer 1 free kick taker!

How many freekicks has ROnaldo scored in the last 3 years. Hell, in the last 10 years sef?
- danfo driver
But is it actually the United Way for the Spaniard to have more United DNA than any English man?marko wrote:when did i make this comment? Herrera has more united DNA than any English player at unitedtfco wrote:The English boys have the United DNA...or isn't that what you've been saying the past few monthsmarko wrote:United gave all the Englsih mediocre players new contracts, Spanish ones ? None, is there some bias?

- tfco
- Eagle

Naira Did We

Liverpool only lost 1 game this season! That should be good enough for them to win the premiership anywhere else!tfco wrote:![]()
If City slips against Leicester, Liverpool can still win it, why does my gut feeling tell me Liverpool will win the league
- Senator WIRES
'Ole's at the wheel...': Norwegian television station mocks

'Ole's at the wheel...': Norwegian television station mocks Ole Gunnar Solskjaer with hilarious Austin Powers video after his Man United side suffer their seventh defeat in nine matches at the hands of rivals Manchester City

- danfo driver
Re: 'Ole's at the wheel...': Norwegian television station mo
That looks like swashbuckling, tiki-taka, United Way, United DNA, Attack! Attack! Attack Attack Attack football! 

So from at the wheel to auto pilot.tfco wrote:![]()
- danfo driver
How do you win the premiership anywhere else? Also, are we going to ignore their draws?marko wrote:Liverpool only lost 1 game this season! That should be good enough for them to win the premiership anywhere else!tfco wrote:![]()
If City slips against Leicester, Liverpool can still win it, why does my gut feeling tell me Liverpool will win the league
P.s -
Juve has only lost 2 times
Barca has only lost 2 times
PSV has only lost 2 times
have some decency ... there is a thread for Ole, smh..attention seeking ....you know the restSenator WIRES wrote:![]()
OGS
'Ole's at the wheel...': Norwegian television station mocks Ole Gunnar Solskjaer with hilarious Austin Powers video after his Man United side suffer their seventh defeat in nine matches at the hands of rivals Manchester City
win premiership, you surely understand what i am trying to imply, but like i said Liverpool only lost once this season and my guy feeling tells me its not over yetdanfo driver wrote:How do you win the premiership anywhere else? Also, are we going to ignore their draws?marko wrote:Liverpool only lost 1 game this season! That should be good enough for them to win the premiership anywhere else!tfco wrote:![]()
P.s -
Juve has only lost 2 times
Barca has only lost 2 times
PSV has only lost 2 times
Liverpool ex-coach now at Leicester might do Liverpool a favour by getting a result this weekend! clearly not over yet
- Senator WIRES
Ferkoff!! Ewu..Aboa funu!Bigpokey24 wrote:have some decency ... there is a thread for Ole, smh..attention seeking ....you know the restSenator WIRES wrote:![]()
OGS

you are messing up this forum, there are many threads about EPL , OLe and united.. this should be merged by the mods...in fact i am going to report this thread
i have reported the thread
- Senator WIRES
That one nah your palavarBigpokey24 wrote:i have reported the thread

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...
May God continue to bless the mod that merged this thread
- tfco
- Eagle
Senator WIRES wrote:That one nah your palavarBigpokey24 wrote:i have reported the threadMe ah don chop clean mouth

Naira Did We

Ladies and gentlemen, Alan Shearer with a brilliant 4 word summary of Man Utd's current predicament:
"Manchester United are f----d" - Alan Shearer on BBC TV
- tfco
- Eagle

i don't know what to believe anymore
Naira Did We

Seems that Man Utd have finally decided to listen to me (!) after 2-3 years and give young Axel Tuanzebe a chance in the first team. Some media reports are saying the coaching team have brought his talent to Ole's attention and have recommended he be brought back from loan next season and given a chance to prove himself in the first team:
https://metro.co.uk/2019/05/01/ole-gunn ... e-9376236/
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -team.html
wiseone wrote:Seems that Man Utd have finally decided to listen to me (!) after 2-3 years and give young Axel Tuanzebe a chance in the first team. Some media reports are saying the coaching team have brought his talent to Ole's attention and have recommended he be brought back from loan next season and given a chance to prove himself in the first team:
There are many things we did wrong and we need correct a lot of mistakes
- tfco
- Eagle

this does not read well...at all at all
Naira Did We

- danfo driver
So, Ole has finally agreed that Louis van Gaal was right? And the UNITED WAY and UNITED DNA of swashbuckling, sexy, tiki-taka, twerking, sweet lovely one-touch football was a myth? Marko? How Sway?tfco wrote:![]()
this does not read well...at all at all