South Korea v Nigeria 0-2 FT

Re: South Korea v Nigeria 0- 1

charlie wrote:It seems this team is at its best as a counter attacking team.
We are causing all kinds of problems for the koreans
When you have Oshoala and Ordega, counter attacking football is what the doctors recommended, just put it behind the defence.
The key for us is not to fall behind or concede early. When we do and push out, we will get exposed.

OK...

...it's time to roll out the time wasting tactics.

Damn Desire na good striker, see that chesting right in front of the defender, what a gem.

green4life wrote:This our goalie is not bad at all.
She don try today. Fact not feelings!
former friend to former friend, you really need to come up with some new catchphrases :)

Our girls need to work on shooting from 20 yards out.

Seriously. She even looks better than our men's under 20 goalkeeper. :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

KIND OF SURPRISING THAT...

...Nigeria begins domination after getting ahead.

WOTM for me is our goalkeeper. I'm rooting for France to beat Norway. That way, they won't play us with their strongest squad

WOM goes to the defence and keeper, damn , they are giving it everything

King Futcha wrote:
She don try today. Fact not feelings!
former friend to former friend, you really need to come up with some new catchphrases :)
We are still friends bro. Will call you soonest. I assume your number is still the same. :D

oloye wrote:That our keeper na helele, i am not sure that beauty queen would have been able to stop the shots this lassy has stopped so far.
Chief, Robbynice go fight you ooo. Na him girl be dat. :taunt:

Ekorian wrote:WOTM for me is our goalkeeper. I'm rooting for France to beat Norway. That way, they won't play us with their strongest squad

NOPE...

…that's the cowardly approach.

oloye wrote:MOM goes to the defence and keeper, damn , they are giving it everything
Agreed, defense and keeper gave us the chance we needed to close out this game.
Excellent performance. :clap: :clap:

Aunty Ebi is the WOM, make i nor lie

Bell wrote:
Ekorian wrote:WOTM for me is our goalkeeper. I'm rooting for France to beat Norway. That way, they won't play us with their strongest squad

NOPE...

Chief, at this stage, it's about permutation and getting to the rounds of 16

Is the game over?

Ekorian wrote:
Bell wrote:

NOPE...

Chief, at this stage, it's about permutation and getting to the rounds of 16
Kpom Kwem!

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:MOM goes to the defence and keeper, damn , they are giving it everything

BUT...

…Oshoala's impressive goal increased the margin of error.

oloye wrote:That our keeper na helele, i am not sure that beauty queen would have been able to stop the shots this lassy has stopped so far.
Robby girl na Precious Dede if my memory serves me right.

The super falcons are back! Haha. Clean sheet. 2 kondo. :clap: :agree: :mrgreen: :taunt:

Bell wrote:
charlie wrote:

BUT...

…Oshoala's impressive goal increased the margin of error.
Abeg carry Oshoal commot for here. She scored one goal we nor go hear word, did you know how many chances the keeper and the defence stopped? :D

Pi Pi Piiiooooooooooiuuuuuiiiiiiii

Well done beautiful falcons. You have done yourself proud.

PS: I am moving to Grenoble this summer. The place fine no be small.

Ekorian wrote:
Robby girl na Precious Dede if my memory serves me right.
Yes O. Precious na sweet babe. I dey talk am sofry make Roby no fight me :lol: