Is Saturday D-Day?

No crying will be allowed o.

This AFCON is getting sweeter by the day.
Re: Is Saturday D-Day?

Will Ghana be eliminated on Saturday? I hope not.

With 4 best third place finishers positions to fight for, I doubt Ghana would be eliminated. Hopefully sha I am not giving them too much credit.

I know you were on the football team as a backup but that is no reason to skip math class.

it is not mathematically possible for them to be eliminated on saturday.

King Futcha wrote:I know you were on the football team as a backup but that is no reason to skip math class.

If they lose by 3 goals, they are as good as eliminated because they wont beat Guinea. Bissau
Last edited by 1naija on Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Why the silence from thiefco? Is the is ANC no longer sweet?

King Futcha wrote:I know you were on the football team as a backup but that is no reason to skip math class.

If they lose by 3 goals, they are as good as eliminated because they wind beat Guinea. Bissau
my sincere apologies Negrodamus

King Futcha wrote:

If they lose by 3 goals, they are as good as eliminated because they wind beat Guinea. Bissau
my sincere apologies Negrodamus

:biggrin:

This guy you are Nigerian, u sound like them.

2 more days. This ANC sweet oooo.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

1naija wrote:2 more days. This ANC sweet oooo.
Inaira, why the schadenfreude :P

Rawlings and dem are hiding. No hype or nothing. Watch them come out of the woodwork like punks ATF if they should win on Saturday. :taunt:

1naija wrote:Why the silence from thiefco? Is the is ANC no longer sweet?
No, this AFCON is mo longer sweet. In fact, this AFCON is bitter :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The Goddess wrote:
Inaira, why the schadenfreude :P

Auntie Goddess, I am trying to encourage thiefco and rawlinks to not worry about the ANC, but to be happy.

Chai, this ANC sweet ooo..

Rawlings and dem are hiding. No hype or nothing. Watch them come out of the woodwork like punks ATF if they should win on Saturday. :taunt:

Tomorrow na tomorrow

why should I hide?
I had a $45million deal to close, so I was pretty busy
The cup is coming home ...enjoy

Chai. Today na today. This ANC dey sweet o.

Not really because they can still get to 4pts if they lose today. It’s almost impossible not to qualify as a 3rd place team with 4pts.

But they won't get 4 points if they got beat today and don't beat Guinea Bissau, which is what I meant to say.

Anyway Good luck to Bredas

Chei! E don happen.