Kenya (Olunga, Omolo, Olunga) 3-2 Tanzania(Msuva, Samata)
Re: Kenya 2 -1 Tanzania
Entertaining game.
- Senator WIRES
These Kenyans are runners!they are running themselves into ground 

- Senator WIRES
Very comicalohenhen1 wrote:Entertaining game.

Re: Kenya 1 -2 Tanzania
That Tanzania right back be like Amunikes son.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
The Tanzanians came to ball. Kenyans are being overly physical.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
Amuneke need to leverage his success and move on. He has reached the ceiling with Tanzania.
Tanzania also need to start kicking them.
- green4life
Re: Kenya 0 -1 Tanzania
Waiting for the final whistle. Amunike don’t disappoint me abeg.Senator WIRES wrote:Where is OGOLO of Kenya?
- Scipio Africanus
As much as I hate to admit it, Kenya's goal was a golazo! azo azo azo!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
Re: Kenya 0 -1 Tanzania
green4life wrote:Waiting for the final whistle. Amunike don’t disappoint me abeg.Senator WIRES wrote:Where is OGOLO of Kenya?

Ex nihilo nihil fit

That Tanzanian GK is bloody good, see save 

- green4life
Great save by Tanzania gk.
Re: Kenya 2-2 Tanzania
Well worked goal by Kenya, beautiful stuff 

- Chimurenga Rebel
Kenya equalise. Omolo
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
- Scipio Africanus
Shiat! Ogololand scores! 2-2!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- green4life
Where is the marking in the box?
Wow! This game has become very, very interesting: 2-2
BEST AFCON ever
Make una no hype rubbish. These are two useless teams...Haba
The refs need to control the game better. This game is too rough.
- Chimurenga Rebel
Who asked you Sherlock? #Best AFCON Ever#Robbynice wrote:Make una no hype rubbish. These are two useless teams...Haba
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube