Uganda 1- 1 Zimbabwe (Okwi, Billiat) FT
Re: Uganda 1- 1 Zimbabwe (Okwi, Billiat) FT
OK if you say so...aruako1 wrote:Abeg go sit down for durty! Always excuses. Uganda were dirt poor and only had Musona to thank gor a fortunate draw.Kabalega wrote:Uganda Cranes win!aruako1 wrote:I'm rooting for you guys. Your team plays attractive football unlike Uganda despite the noise from their resident troll.Chimurenga Rebel wrote:If Musona is not dropped for the game against DR Congo I will be left with no choice but to believe that money has changed hands. Musona's was at fault for Egypt's goal in the AFCON opener as well.aruako1 wrote:Very good game. I'm a fan of Zimbabwe and Billiat but Musona was rubbish. Uganda were very, very poor and Zimbabwe should have beaten them comfortably.
There are two factors against Uganda, that so-called experts missed.
If you cannot see them, I will not enlighten you....until after the tournament.
- bret- hart
Guinea, Angola, Congo have good H2H record vs Nigeria but only a moron like you will consider them ahead of Nigeria in terms of pedigree. Your idiotic trolling is like a Hungarian trollong a Brazil forum. Your useless NT has not won an AFCON game in almost 40 years. If i were you i would be quiet here and be humble. Useless troll.Kabalega wrote:I have a simple question.bret- hart wrote:Kabalega wrote:Samora just ask these jokers to look the head to head all-time record against Nigeria.Samora Machel wrote:So how come when they say England has never lost to an African team they are also talking about friendliesRobbynice wrote:In a competitive or friendly match?truetalk wrote:Both of these teams have held our full strength squad at home recently.txj wrote:Game finally over..Diaris Godoooo...
A game of low quality, by players of even lower quality..
Some of them have low traffic websites that are going down for obvious reasons and use CE as a moment of glory to vent.
How many AFCON has Uganda won? How many World Cups has Uganda qualified for? Do you have an Olympic Gold medal? Any international trophy to show for all this empty boasting? Your win over DRC was your 1st AFCON win in 40 years. You really should be ashamed of yourself. Let me break it down for you. You Uganda are not on Nigeria's level. It will take 100 years for Uganda to get to where Nigeria is today. Non of your players aside from maybe Onyongo would make the SEs bench yet alone the starting 11. That's a fact so I suggest you STFU and show some respect.
Why does Nigeria have an overall inferior head to head record against Uganda?
Care to explain? BTW, feel free to ignore friendlies ...
Please answer the simple question...bret- hart wrote:Guinea, Angola, Congo have good H2H record vs Nigeria but only a moron like you will consider them ahead of Nigeria in terms of pedigree. Your idiotic trolling is like a Hungarian trollong a Brazil forum. Your useless NT has not won an AFCON game in almost 40 years. If i were you i would be quiet here and be humble. Useless troll.Kabalega wrote:I have a simple question.bret- hart wrote:Kabalega wrote:Samora just ask these jokers to look the head to head all-time record against Nigeria.Samora Machel wrote:So how come when they say England has never lost to an African team they are also talking about friendliesRobbynice wrote:In a competitive or friendly match?truetalk wrote: Both of these teams have held our full strength squad at home recently.
Some of them have low traffic websites that are going down for obvious reasons and use CE as a moment of glory to vent.
How many AFCON has Uganda won? How many World Cups has Uganda qualified for? Do you have an Olympic Gold medal? Any international trophy to show for all this empty boasting? Your win over DRC was your 1st AFCON win in 40 years. You really should be ashamed of yourself. Let me break it down for you. You Uganda are not on Nigeria's level. It will take 100 years for Uganda to get to where Nigeria is today. Non of your players aside from maybe Onyongo would make the SEs bench yet alone the starting 11. That's a fact so I suggest you STFU and show some respect.
Why does Nigeria have an overall inferior head to head record against Uganda?
Care to explain? BTW, feel free to ignore friendlies ...

I definitely say so.Kabalega wrote:OK if you say so...aruako1 wrote:Abeg go sit down for durty! Always excuses. Uganda were dirt poor and only had Musona to thank gor a fortunate draw.Kabalega wrote:Uganda Cranes win!aruako1 wrote:I'm rooting for you guys. Your team plays attractive football unlike Uganda despite the noise from their resident troll.Chimurenga Rebel wrote:If Musona is not dropped for the game against DR Congo I will be left with no choice but to believe that money has changed hands. Musona's was at fault for Egypt's goal in the AFCON opener as well.aruako1 wrote:Very good game. I'm a fan of Zimbabwe and Billiat but Musona was rubbish. Uganda were very, very poor and Zimbabwe should have beaten them comfortably.
He has answered you. Nigeria has a far superior H2H against Cameroon but they have won more trophies. We never bring up our H2H against them because it is useless to do so. Focus on your piss poor team (they made Zimbabwe look like Barcelona) and stop trolling here. Head to head ko, head to bottom ni.Please answer the simple question...![]()
Did you see Onyango's saves?aruako1 wrote:I definitely say so.Kabalega wrote:OK if you say so...aruako1 wrote:Abeg go sit down for durty! Always excuses. Uganda were dirt poor and only had Musona to thank gor a fortunate draw.Kabalega wrote:Uganda Cranes win!aruako1 wrote:I'm rooting for you guys. Your team plays attractive football unlike Uganda despite the noise from their resident troll.Chimurenga Rebel wrote:If Musona is not dropped for the game against DR Congo I will be left with no choice but to believe that money has changed hands. Musona's was at fault for Egypt's goal in the AFCON opener as well.aruako1 wrote:Very good game. I'm a fan of Zimbabwe and Billiat but Musona was rubbish. Uganda were very, very poor and Zimbabwe should have beaten them comfortably.
That is the mark of Champions....
Your logic doesn't make sensearuako1 wrote:He has answered you. Nigeria has a far superior H2H against Cameroon but they have won more trophies. We never bring up our H2H against them because it is useless to do so. Focus on your piss poor team (they made Zimbabwe look like Barcelona) and stop trolling here. Head to head ko, head to bottom ni.Please answer the simple question...![]()
As a Cameroonian, (debatable now) you are clearly messing with $#% you have no business getting involved in....
The sad thing is you people don't know what it takes to win a championship.

Ask your colleagues what it takes... Nkono, Enyeama are winners.

Me, Cameroonian? What have you been smoking? If you didn't understand my post then I can't help you with your comprehension issues.Kabalega wrote:Your logic doesn't make sensearuako1 wrote:He has answered you. Nigeria has a far superior H2H against Cameroon but they have won more trophies. We never bring up our H2H against them because it is useless to do so. Focus on your piss poor team (they made Zimbabwe look like Barcelona) and stop trolling here. Head to head ko, head to bottom ni.Please answer the simple question...![]()
As a Cameroonian, (debatable now) you are clearly messing with $#% you have no business getting involved in....
The sad thing is you people don't know what it takes to win a championship.![]()
Ask your colleagues what it takes... Nkono, Enyeama are winners.