Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: FT

bepanda
Re: Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: 2nd Half

Post by bepanda »

Choupo coming on to score the winning goal.

I'm I the only one who think these two teams are piss poor?
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

First time I’ve seen kwado today. 70th min.

Ekorian wrote:I'm I the only one who think these two teams are piss poor?
More like they’re similar in qualities and have cancelled each other out so far.

Ghana is playing for a draw. A big gamble if you ask me ...Guinea Bissau wont be easy.

Ekorian wrote:I'm I the only one who think these two teams are piss poor?
More like they’re similar in qualities and have cancelled each other out so far.
Exactly

Looks like Seedorf is switching to 4 at the back.

Mensah saved the bredas

green4life wrote:Looks like Seedorf is switching to 4 at the back.
Smarter decision cause they looked suspect with that 3 ATB

Gyan coming in

Two well coached teams.

Ghana too soft, lingering on the ball, and lacking team discipline.
Cameroon too hard and not showing cohesion upfront.

Re: Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: Official Game thread

Baby jet oh!!!

Dem done pity Gyan. The hopeless kwado gives way and rightfully so

Tense game, but largely of low quality...Far too many technical leftovers for players at this level...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Gyan ke? This is like Naija playing Okocha paaaaa.

This Cameroon peacock hair guy sabi but he too do. Keep it simple bro...haba

Robbynice wrote:Gyan coming in
General Captain is in 8-)

It seems the linesman is having a problem with his eyes

Robbynice wrote:This Cameroon peacock hair guy sabi but he too do. Keep it simple bro...haba

he is a talented player, but na bush boy. He dribbles, lets the player recover, then dribbles him again....no wonder he couldn't cut it at Spuds.

Ekorian wrote:Gyan ke? This is like Naija playing Okocha paaaaa.
Why not if he keeps himself fit

This lineman must be blind !!

The linesman should be demoted and send to Sambisa for that call