Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: FT
Re: Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: 2nd Half
If that is the case then it is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me smhChief Ogbunigwe wrote:Robbynice wrote:This Cameroon peacock hair guy sabi but he too do. Keep it simple bro...haba
he is a talented player, but na bush boy. He dribbles, lets the player recover, then dribbles him again....no wonder he couldn't cut it at Spuds.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Senator WIRES wrote:It seems the linesman is having a problem with his eyes
yes o....where did he see that offside?
- maceo4
See this WWF wrestler that just entered gives away FK.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Robbynice wrote:If that is the case then it is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me smhChief Ogbunigwe wrote:Robbynice wrote:This Cameroon peacock hair guy sabi but he too do. Keep it simple bro...haba
he is a talented player, but na bush boy. He dribbles, lets the player recover, then dribbles him again....no wonder he couldn't cut it at Spuds.
he doesn't look the part
Wakaso head no dey house...
- Chief Ogbunigwe
abeg ma Gyan score jo....I wan see his dance
He looks the part, his head no just dey house. That's allChief Ogbunigwe wrote:Robbynice wrote:If that is the case then it is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me smhChief Ogbunigwe wrote:Robbynice wrote:This Cameroon peacock hair guy sabi but he too do. Keep it simple bro...haba
he doesn't look the part
Haven't seen a more brainless player than that blonde haired Cameroon player, dudes just killing promising attacking chances for his team mates
, Kai!
, Kai!
- green4life
Why does peacock head Cameroonian like to dwell too much on the ball?
- Senator WIRES
Goalpost save dem plantain boyz
- green4life
Gadeem. That was close. Thank you oooo.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
this new Ghana boy wan do Igbinoba
- Site Admin
talk about instant impact.
Jesus Christ, who was that player that made that pass? 

Because his head no dey house, that's why. Good player but he too do...smhgreen4life wrote:Why does peacock head Cameroonian like to dwell too much on the ball?
This thread is funny. 7 pages even though Nigeria is not playing and Naija has no stake in the result.
Who are you guys routing for to win?
- Chief Ogbunigwe
this Njie na wa
- green4life
Ghana just missed another chance.
Cameroon are trying hard to give this game away...see pass smh
- Senator WIRES
Plantain boyz playing for a draw
This is a very scrappy game. Feels like a derby.
Probably one of the poorest games so far in the AFCON, I expected better than this.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Cameroon don confuse