Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT
- cruxifixoy2k
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 1 Cameroon 1H
Cameeoun the better side. They move the ball better and are more purposeful.
I can't imagine I am watching SE play without big emotions......................it's like I don't expect jack from Rohr's team.Its a Goal wrote:Just get this done and over with. I am tired of watching this uninspiring team.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H
More goals in this one.
- COOKING SPOON
Moses Simon is useless
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
Keeper getting beat near post....Aina not holding his man....ain’t Omeruo....
All on Rohr....why is Collins not playing?
What is Simon doing?
Ighalo is no existent
Musa is not a Winger
What is Oshimen, Onyekuru, Chukwueze doing on the bench???
Look at Rohr halftime he looks beaten
What is Simon doing?
Ighalo is no existent
Musa is not a Winger
Time for Rohr to earn his pay
- green4life
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 0 Cameroon 1H
Two simple direct balls (1 cross and a long ball from defense) yet someone had the guts to ask what could Kenneth have done? Really?txj wrote:I cannot believe the level of defending here
- airwolex
People are blaming Ighalo but it's actually Iwobi and Ndidi that have been uncharacteristically poor.
A "decent" GK would have saved the 2nd goal. It was through the near post.Robbynice wrote:YoungLion wrote:Senator WIRES wrote:naija will win this match! i see kanu with maga cap![]()
Brilliant marketing from the legend KANU
I wouldn't blame Akpeyi on any of the goals...green4life wrote:Kennedy outmuscled on a 50/50. Aina caught on the wrong side as a result. Then basket head Akpeyi opened nyash. A complete comedy of errors
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767
- danfo driver
Please sit down and stick yout thumd up your asssss! If you know nothing about football then please shut upCito wrote:None of the goal any unbiased person could fault the keeper.danfo driver wrote:naijaguy wrote:Akpeyi is not a goalkeeper
The two times he was called into question, the guy just lie down and spread legKai!! We have suffered
defending bad
goalie could do much
bizarre to be losing becos Naija had game under control
goalie could do much
bizarre to be losing becos Naija had game under control
Time.to brink on Chukwueze and Kalu
- onwuatuegwu
Yes o, it is not Aina's fault. It is Akpeyi. You guys are so predictablegreen4life wrote:Kennedy outmuscled on a 50/50. Aina caught on the wrong side as a result. Then basket head Akpeyi opened nyash. A complete comedy of errors
We have been poor, both in defence and in attack. And confidence seems low.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- maceo4
He has so many 1 v 1 and nothing concrete out of any...COOKING SPOON wrote:Moses Simon is useless
- jdizzy
We started out well, pressing high up the pitch and forcing mistakes from the Cameroonian defense. Next thing we shockingly retreated the last 25 mins, allowing them the freedom to bring the ball up to our half. Baffling tactics
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
This will probably ends in a 4-1 mauling. Wtf is Simon Moses doing in the game? Rohr will not make a change till 75th minutes.
Common Zee dont take the bait, you mean you too did not see the block that resulted in the corner we had?zee wrote:Imagine if Chukwueze had this ball......he will break that defender's waist.Its a Goal wrote:Simon waste a good opportunity.
Njie was closer to the middle than edge so that’s not fair on your analysis of the keeper.Enyi wrote:Keeper getting beat near post....Aina not holding his man....ain’t Omeruo....
What is Simon doing?
Ighalo is no existent
Musa is not a Winger
- COOKING SPOON
Moses Simon is useless
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
- green4life
I no blame amYoungLion wrote:Kanu is NOT pleased lol

- airwolex
The goal was Aina's fault imho...why allow the guy to be on your wrong side? Anyway they have all been poor. A reaction is needed in the 2nd half.
Cameroon hold the ball possession in the middle allow their full backs to advance to create an overload on our full backs. We suck, can’t see what Rohr has done in three years with this team. Look how Seedorf has transformed the Cameroon compared to ours.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....