Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: Nigeria 3(Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H
What a pass from Chukwueze. Ighalo should have had number 3
.................and the 'terror and horror' he gives the opponents just makes my day.elerineye wrote:The bite Chukwueze brings to the attack is very clear for all to see...
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
If Rohr is going to play Ndidi this deep, then he should sub Ighalo and bring an extra MF; then move Samu central
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- green4life
Ekong no be am.elerineye wrote:Ekong is no so comfortable in this game...
I would like Onuachu in for Ighalo.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Ekong go kill us for dis game men.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Nigeria's feeling too confident ...don't sleep LOL
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.
Man mi blame Ekong for his fault, but the reason why it is called defensive unit is because they are expected to cover each other.green4life wrote:Ekong really? Soon some one will say his fullback should anticipate the missed header.
Our defense is asleep again. We need to finish-off this game
- Mister Dolly
We need one more sub!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
- Senator WIRES
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H
YoungLion wrote:Toko Ekambi is useless lol....all he does is run
Loan him to the Kenyans

- Its a Goal
Ekong saves the day.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H
Ighalo is gone.....pls change him
We need an extra body in CM
What is our defense doing? Come-on guys. Find a way to kill-off this game
Take out Ighalo and Iwobi
Onyekuru on the other flank and go "beast" modeMister Dolly wrote:We need one more sub!!
Even the commentators have noticed that Ekong is jittery
- green4life
Rohr make a sub now!
If we fall back some more, we will end up in the lagoon!!
on the contraryYoungLion wrote:Nigeria's feeling too confident ...don't sleep LOL
- Siddonlook11
Yep...Onye and Oshimennaijaguy wrote:Take out Ighalo and Iwobi
Musaaaaaaa!
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12