Nigeria 2-1 South Africa : FT(Samu, Ekong...VAR)

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa : Match thread(3pm ET)

First Match I'll sit down and watch. Being Sport is showing it. And of course they are still mesmerized by Jayjay Okocha. Viva Okocha!!!

SA cheap jarsiiis tearing...
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

How the hell is that not a yellow card for the SA player
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
icee

Post by icee »

That should be a yellow!!!
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Terrible tackle!!

In fact that’s a stamp and should be a red! This ref is a coward

These effing southa frican hacks. that $#% is a pure red card :curse: :curse:

Nasty foul on Awaziem haba, no card?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

That is a straight red card.

That SA left back was bad with tackles against Egypt too.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Aina warming up...

ojafranpa wrote:That is a straight red card.
Abi, no card sef...

No Var for that tackle.
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

How is that not a card offence ?...this ref is stupid
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

That foolish ref was warning our players left and right, but that Banana banana player almost broke Awaziem leg, and he only patted him on the wrist

Damn! Our high press is one of the worst I have ever seen. tufiakwa!
icee

Post by icee »

danfo driver wrote:Damn! Our high press is one of the worst I have ever seen. tufiakwa!
Perhaps not intended to be a press

danfo driver wrote:Damn! Our high press is one of the worst I have ever seen. tufiakwa!
Do we have high press

Should have given that man a red for that tackle.

Do we have high press
Nope. I don't know what high press he's talking about.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
icee

Post by icee »

THis 9 for SA.

Do we have high press
Nope. I don't know what high press he's talking about.
The guy is clueless :laugh:

This Ighalo sef, common, where is you ball control